Onlygames.pl | Serwis Konsolowy, recenzje gier, konsole | PlayStation 3, Xbox 360, Wii, PSP, 3DS, DS, PS2, strona o konsolach

------------------------------------
Kanał OnlyGamespl na YouTube:

Zdjęć w galerii: 13936
Liczba wiadomości: 8370
Liczba artykułów: 1798
Poznań Game Arena 2016 & Warsaw Games Week 2016 - wideo-relacja z imprez | Przedstawiamy Wam wideo-relację z dwóch najważniejszych tegorocznych imprez growych. Sprawdźcie koniecznie.
Uncharted 4: Kres Złodzieja - recenzja [PS4] Murawany kandydat do tytułu "Gry Roku 2016"? Sprawdźcie w naszej wideo-recenzji.
Castlevania: Symphony of the Night - Strefa Retro [PSone, Sega Saturn] Kiedyś niedoceniona, a po latach uznana za jedną z najlepszych produkcji 32-bitowej ery. Czy słusznie?
Nintendo Wii - poradnik kolekcjonera | W kolejnym "Poradniku kolekcjonera" gościmy Nintendo Wii. Kompletny poradnik opisujący Wam który model konsoli wybrać i jakimi akcesoriami warto się zainteresować.
PES 2017 - recenzja [PS4, Xbox One] Czy tegoroczna edycja Pro Evolution Soccer wróciła wreszcie w pełni na właściwe tory? Sprawdźcie w naszej wideo-recenzji.
Game Boy Advance - poradnik kolekcjonera | Który model konsoli jest najlepszy? Jakich gier szukać? Na te i inne pytania dotyczące GBA odpowiadamy w kolejnym poradniku.
PlayStation 4 PRO - recenzja [PS4] Przed Wami szczegółowy test PS4 PRO - najnowszej konsoli Sony. Warto kupić? Czy warto przesiąść się ze starej PS4? I jak moc PS4 Pro przekłada się na gry?
PlayStation 4 PRO - unboxing | Rozpakowanie nowiutkiego zestawu z PS4 PRO (konsola debiutowała w naszym kraju 10 listopada). Zobaczcie jak prezentuje się sprzęt (wg Sony) dla "profesjonalnych" (?) graczy...
RARE Replay - wrażenia z gry na dzień przed premierą! - niebawem recenzja Xbox One

Tym razem przedstawiam Wam wideo playtest gry Rare Replay - pierwsze wrażenia z najnowszej produkcji studia Rare dla Xboxa One. Oficjalna premiera zaplanowana jest na dzień 4 sierpnia, natomiast ja miałem możliwość zagrania wcześniej, więc publikuję ten playtest na dzień przed premierą. Materiał ukazuje się 3 sierpnia, ponieważ takie embargo było narzucone przez wydawcę - wcześniej nie mogłem wstawić tego playtestu. Na razie obejrzyjcie sobie niniejsze "wrażenia z gry", a już na dniach pojawi się pełna recenzja Rare Replay.



Dla tych, którzy nie wiedzą z czym mamy tu do czynienia, krótka podpowiedź. Rare Replay to składanka 30 hitów studia Rare - kiedyś kojarzonego z konsolami Nintendo (złota epoka świetnych gier na Nintendo 64), a obecnie z Xboxem (studio zostało wykupione przez Microsoft). W Rare Replay znajduje się 30 gier na 30-lecie istnienia firmy. Znajdziecie tu gry z początku lat osiemdziesiątych (najstarsze pozycje pochodzą z 1983 roku z ZX Spectrum) aż po lata współczesne i epokę Xboxa 360 (najnowsza gra to Banjo Kazooie: Nuts & Bolts na X360 z 2008 roku).

Pełna lista tytułów dostępnych w Rare Replay:

Jetpac  1983
Atic Atac  1983
Lunar Jetman  1983
Sabre Wulf  1984
Underwurlde  1984
Knight Lore  1984
Gunfright  1985
Slalom  1986
R.C. Pro-Am  1987
Cobra Triangle  1989
Snake Rattle n Roll  1990
Digger T. Rock: Legend of the Lost City  1990
Solar Jetman: Hunt for the Golden Warpship  1990
Battletoads  1991
R.C. Pro-Am II  1992
Battletoads Arcade  1994
Killer Instinct Gold  1996
Blast Corps  1997
Banjo-Kazooie  1998[a]
Jet Force Gemini  1999
Perfect Dark  2000[a]
Banjo-Tooie  2000[a]
Conkers Bad Fur Day  2001[6]
Grabbed by the Ghoulies  2003
Perfect Dark Zero  2005
Kameo: Elements of Power  2005
Viva Piñata  2006
Jetpac Refuelled  2006
Viva Piñata: Trouble in Paradise  2008
Banjo-Kazooie: Nuts & Bolts  2008

[Ski]

Strona artykułu: [1]        
Dodaj komentarz
do tego artykułu
Komentarzy: 10
Twój kod:
(Przepisz w odpowiednie pole)
Nick*:
E-mail:
Kod*:
Treść*:
* - pola wymagane.
philipo
poniedziałek, 03 sierpień 2015r.
Zacna ta list, już dla samych rarytasów z N64 warto się zainteresować ta składanka.
rabbit
sobota, 08 sierpień 2015r.
Kolekcja zaprawde zacna. Udalo mi sie ja kupic za 79 zl, cena rewelacyjna. Szkoda, ze Nuts&Bolts na chwile obecna jest praktycznie niegrywalne. Pozostaje czekac, moze wydadza jakas latke ktora poprawi plynnosc animacji. Poza tym jednym zgrzytem zestaw godzien polecenia.
seo
poniedziałek, 21 marzec 2016r.
Hello Web Admin, I noticed that your On-Page SEO is is missing a few factors, for one you do not use all three H tags in your post, also I notice that you are not using bold or italics properly in your SEO optimization. On-Page SEO means more now than ever since the new Google update: Panda. No longer are backlinks and simply pinging or sending out a RSS feed the key to getting Google PageRank or Alexa Rankings, You now NEED On-Page SEO. So what is good On-Page SEO?First your keyword must appear in the title.Then it must appear in the URL.You have to optimize your keyword and make sure that it has a nice keyword density of 3-5% in your article with relevant LSI (Latent Semantic Indexing). Then you should spread all H1,H2,H3 tags in your article.Your Keyword should appear in your first paragraph and in the last sentence of the page. You should have relevant usage of Bold and italics of your keyword.There should be one internal link to a page on your blog and you should have one image with an alt tag that has your keyword....wait there\'s even more Now what if i told you there was a simple Wordpress plugin that does all the On-Page SEO, and automatically for you? That\'s right AUTOMATICALLY, just watch this 4minute video for more information at. Seo Plugin seo http://www.SEORankingLinks.com/
lebron 13
środa, 25 kwiecie? 2018r.
I wanted to draft you that very small observation to help thank you so much the moment again for those pleasant tricks you have provided on this website. It was simply generous of people like you to make unhampered precisely what some people could have marketed as an electronic book to generate some bucks on their own, notably considering that you could have done it if you desired. Those tactics also acted to become great way to be sure that other individuals have a similar fervor similar to mine to know the truth a great deal more with respect to this issue. I think there are many more enjoyable times in the future for many who look over your website. lebron 13 [url=http://www.lebron13.us.com]lebron 13[/url]
Michael Kors Cynthia
czwartek, 26 kwiecie? 2018r.
I want to show my thanks to the writer for bailing me out of this particular challenge. Because of surfing around through the the web and meeting suggestions which were not productive, I figured my entire life was gone. Being alive devoid of the answers to the issues you've resolved through your main write-up is a critical case, as well as ones which could have in a wrong way affected my entire career if I had not come across the website. That competence and kindness in controlling a lot of things was excellent. I don't know what I would've done if I had not discovered such a step like this. It's possible to at this moment look forward to my future. Thank you so much for the expert and amazing guide. I will not think twice to refer your web blog to any person who ought to have guidelines about this subject. Michael Kors Cynthia Saffiano Large Red Satchels
lacoste outlet
sobota, 28 kwiecie? 2018r.
Thank you so much for providing individuals with an extremely brilliant possiblity to read articles and blog posts from this site. It is often so useful and jam-packed with fun for me personally and my office colleagues to visit your site nearly thrice in one week to read through the newest items you have. And definitely, I'm also usually happy concerning the sensational information served by you. Selected 2 ideas on this page are ultimately the most effective I've had. lacoste outlet
burberry outlet onli
niedziela, 29 kwiecie? 2018r.
I must express some thanks to the writer just for rescuing me from such a situation. As a result of scouting throughout the the web and getting tricks which were not powerful, I believed my entire life was well over. Existing devoid of the strategies to the difficulties you have resolved all through your main short article is a crucial case, as well as the ones which may have adversely affected my entire career if I hadn't noticed your blog. Your main competence and kindness in touching a lot of things was important. I don't know what I would have done if I had not come upon such a stuff like this. It's possible to at this point relish my future. Thank you so much for your high quality and effective guide. I will not think twice to endorse the website to anybody who needs and wants assistance about this subject matter. burberry outlet online
michael jordan shoes
wtorek, 01 maj 2018r.
My husband and i were very joyous when Ervin managed to do his investigations through the entire precious recommendations he acquired out of the weblog. It is now and again perplexing just to find yourself freely giving secrets and techniques that many some other people have been making money from. And we fully understand we've got the blog owner to be grateful to because of that. The illustrations you made, the easy site menu, the relationships you can make it possible to create - it's got many awesome, and it's facilitating our son and the family reckon that the idea is fun, and that's particularly fundamental. Thank you for the whole lot! michael jordan shoes
nike air max
środa, 02 maj 2018r.
Needed to write you the very small word in order to say thanks a lot over again on your magnificent methods you have provided on this page. It has been particularly generous with you to convey publicly all most people would've offered for sale as an e book to make some cash for themselves, especially considering that you might have tried it in case you decided. Those points likewise served to be the good way to be aware that the rest have the identical keenness just like my personal own to realize way more concerning this issue. I know there are lots of more fun occasions ahead for people who discover your blog. nike air max
christian louboutin
piątek, 04 maj 2018r.
I am also commenting to make you understand of the nice discovery my cousin's princess experienced studying your web site. She mastered so many issues, including what it is like to possess an ideal teaching style to make the others clearly completely grasp a number of complex issues. You truly surpassed readers' expectations. Thank you for delivering such great, trusted, edifying and even fun guidance on this topic to Julie. christian louboutin

UID: 1397
Okładka/art:
Tytuł:
RARE Replay - wrażenia z gry na dzień przed premierą
Developer: Rare
Gatunek: składanka retro
Data wydania:
EUR: 04/08/2015
USA: 04/08/2015
JAP: -
Poziom trudności:
-
       

Strony zaprzyjaźnione

- ZOBACZ TUTAJ              
Kana³ RSS
Materiały zawarte w serwisie onlygames.pl są objęte prawem autorskim i nie mogą być w całości
lub we fragmentach kopiowane, powielane oraz rozprowadzanie bez zgody ich autorów!