Onlygames.pl | Serwis Konsolowy, recenzje gier, konsole | PlayStation 3, Xbox 360, Wii, PSP, 3DS, DS, PS2, strona o konsolach

------------------------------------
Kanał OnlyGamespl na YouTube:

Zdjęć w galerii: 13936
Ilość wiadomości: 8310
Ilość artykułów: 1798
Poznań Game Arena 2016 & Warsaw Games Week 2016 - wideo-relacja z imprez | Przedstawiamy Wam wideo-relację z dwóch najważniejszych tegorocznych imprez growych. Sprawdźcie koniecznie.
Uncharted 4: Kres Złodzieja - recenzja [PS4] Murawany kandydat do tytułu "Gry Roku 2016"? Sprawdźcie w naszej wideo-recenzji.
Castlevania: Symphony of the Night - Strefa Retro [PSone, Sega Saturn] Kiedyś niedoceniona, a po latach uznana za jedną z najlepszych produkcji 32-bitowej ery. Czy słusznie?
Nintendo Wii - poradnik kolekcjonera | W kolejnym "Poradniku kolekcjonera" gościmy Nintendo Wii. Kompletny poradnik opisujący Wam który model konsoli wybrać i jakimi akcesoriami warto się zainteresować.
PES 2017 - recenzja [PS4, Xbox One] Czy tegoroczna edycja Pro Evolution Soccer wróciła wreszcie w pełni na właœciwe tory? Sprawdźcie w naszej wideo-recenzji.
Game Boy Advance - poradnik kolekcjonera | Który model konsoli jest najlepszy? Jakich gier szukać? Na te i inne pytania dotyczące GBA odpowiadamy w kolejnym poradniku.
PlayStation 4 PRO - recenzja [PS4] Przed Wami szczegółowy test PS4 PRO - najnowszej konsoli Sony. Warto kupić? Czy warto przesiąść się ze starej PS4? I jak moc PS4 Pro przekłada się na gry?
PlayStation 4 PRO - unboxing | Rozpakowanie nowiutkiego zestawu z PS4 PRO (konsola debiutowała w naszym kraju 10 listopada). Zobaczcie jak prezentuje się sprzęt (wg Sony) dla "profesjonalnych" (?) graczy...
Syphon Filter Logan's Shadow - recenzja PSP

Poprzednia część serii Shyphon Filter wydana na PSP - Dark Mirror - słynęła przede wszystkim ze świetnej grafiki, dynamicznej rozgrywki, ciekawych poziomów i – co najważniejsze – świetnie rozwiązanego sterowania wykorzystującego każdy przycisk w intuicyjny sposób. Trudno się więc dziwić, że pierwsze informacje na temat kontynuacji zostały przyjęte z dużym entuzjazmem, a w szczególności radość na twarzach graczy wywołała informacja o możliwości nurkowania. Sam z wielkim zniecierpliwieniem oczekiwałem najnowszych przygód Gabe’a Logana. Wreszcie w moje żądne emocji ręce trafiła najnowsza gra studia Sony Bend.

Menu utrzymane jest w barwach chłodnych – dominuje kolor niebieski i granatowy, a muzyka to jedynie taka „zapchajdziura”, by nie było za cicho. Dostępne są następujące opcje w dziale SinglePlayer: Training Mode (chyba nie trzeba wyjaśniać), Story Mode, Mission Mode, Carrer Rating i w końcu Locked Files. Skupię się na razie na tym drugim, najważniejszym, przygodowym trybie. Fabuła to ponownie, jak w każdej grze o tej tematyce, totalny banał. W ręce terrorystów trafia bardzo tajna, mocna broń, a Gabe musi ją zdobyć ratując tym samym świat... Na szczęście historia nie jest najważniejszym elementem tego typu produkcji, więc wybaczmy twórcom jej płytkość. Pierwsze skrzypce odgrywa rozgrywka, która w najnowszym „Syfonie" jest małym wytworem geniuszu. Zacznę jednak od początku.



Na pierwszy rzut oka gameplay nie zmienił się od czasów Syphon Filter: Dark Mirror. Klawisze „geometryczne” służą do rozglądania się, gałka analogowa do chodzenia, L do celowania, a R do strzału. Górną strzałką można przeładować broń, dolną kucnąć. Po dłuższym przytrzymaniu lewego kierunku ukazują się możliwe sprzęty (noktowizor, „termowizja”, latarka i specjalny przyrząd pokazujący kluczowe obiekty), a po wciśnięciu prawej strzałki można zobaczyć dostępne bronie podzielone na sześć grup – granaty, tzw. grupa „bliskiego kontaktu”, czyli „melee” (pięści, nóż, paralizator), ciężka broń, pistolet, pistolet maszynowy i karabin snajperski. Naturalnie można je wymieniać zbierając pukawki wrogów czy natrafiając na specjalne skrzynki. Zmianie nie uległ także interfejs – na dole, po prawej stronie znajduje się pasek zdrowia i kamizelki kuloodpornej, a po lewej wybrana aktualnie broń i amunicja. Nawet celownik znajdujący się pośrodku ekranu pozostał taki sam. Co więc uległo zmianie? Misje. Już w poprzedniej części były one ciekawe, jednak brakowało im „tego czegoś”, co nie pozwalałoby oderwać się od konsoli. To były tak naprawdę zadania, które dobrze znamy z poprzednich części, tyle że w nowych sceneriach. Twórcy postanowili tchnąć więc w swoją serię więcej życia i ciekawszych questów. Cóż mogę powiedzieć – udało się!

Pisałem wcześniej, że według zapowiedzi najważniejszym nowym elementem Syphon Filter: Logan’s Shadow miała być możliwość nurkowania. Ta innowacja niestety nie przekonywała mnie do siebie. Myślałem, że jeśli w ogóle to będzie wdrożone, to tylko w wyznaczonych miejscach - ot, coś jak wskakiwanie do wozu z sianem w Assassin’s Creed – bałem się, że w nurkowaniu nie będzie pełnej swobody i będzie ono możliwe tylko w wyznaczonych miejscach. Na szczęście myliłem się. Pod wodą można spędzić tyle czasu, na ile pozwalają na to płuca bohatera (mniej więcej 15 sekund). Po wynurzeniu powietrze odnawia się i można ponownie nurkować. Podczas normalnych misji stanowi to miły dodatek, a epizod, którego akcja dzieje się w znaczącej części pod wodą to kompletna rewelacja. Wyobraźcie sobie głębiny oceanu i walkę z wrogimi płetwonurkami w gąszczu min. Emocje i zdziwienie gwarantowane. Warto wspomnieć, że autorzy zadbali także o to, by pociski wystrzeliwane z normalnych broni pod wodą nie leciały zbyt szybko. Wszystkie te elementy składają się na to, że pojedynki są niezwykle ekscytujące, trzeba bowiem wyczuć odpowiedni moment, by mieć jakąś szansę, że kule dolecą do oponenta.



Inną nowością są coraz bardziej popularne i niestety nie przez wszystkich lubiane Quick Time Events. Przypominam, że są to małe mini–gierki, podczas których trzeba wciskać odpowiednie kombinacje przycisków wystarczająco szybko, gdy pojawią się one na ekranie. Ja taką innowację przyjąłem z otwartymi ramionami, jednak QTE są w tej grze nieco przesadzone. Często musiałem wciskać klawisze niewiarygodnie szybko, nienaturalnie się przy tym wyginając. Jeśli jeszcze jestem w temacie gry dla pojedynczego gracza, warto wspomnieć o jej największym mankamencie i zarazem największej wadzie całego tytułu... Nie mogę się pogodzić z najnowszą modą na krótkie gry. Niestety, najnowszy Syphon dołącza do grona starczających na bardzo mało produkcji – produkt Sony Bend jest do zaliczenia w jedyne pięć godzin. Przykro mi to mówić, ale jego poprzednik był o wiele dłuższy. Muszę podkreślić jednak, że nie można narzekać tu na brak emocji. Łącznie w grze jest pięć epizodów (zazwyczaj po trzy rozdziały każdy), po ukończeniu każdego z nich pojawia się boss. Może ci bardziej uzbrojeni przeciwnicy kończący epizody nie są wybitnie trudni do pokonania, jednak urozmaicają krótką rozgrywkę.

Wspomniałem już o samotnej grze, teraz należy trochę opisać multiplayer. Map jest mnóstwo, bo aż 37. Do każdej z nich przypisany jest inny tryb (Team Dethmatch, Retrieval, Sabotage, Rogue Agent i Dethmatch). Rozgrywka z graczami z całego świata to wprost kosmiczne doświadczenie. Wszystkie zalety trybu dla pojedynczego gracza (pływanie, bronie) są zawarte także w wieloosobowych opcjach. Wszystko działa płynnie, nie uświadczycie tu błędów, czy jakichś frustrujących elementów. Jedynym, według mnie, minusem jest brak drugiej gałki analogowej – podczas nagłej konfrontacji z wrogiem trzeba się nieźle natrudzić, by używając dostępnych przycisków w niego wcelować. Oczywiście, jest to kwestia przyzwyczajenia, jednak od razu mówię, że nowicjusze będą mieli z początku ogromne kłopoty z zabiciem kogokolwiek. Aha, w menu znajduje się odnośnik do dema Syphon Filter: Combat Ops (jest to coś w rodzaju Metal Gear Solid: Portable Ops Plus). To bardzo miło ze strony developera, że przygotowuje specjalny multiplayerowy dodatek, w którym można dowolnie edytować szablony map, wstawiać punkty kontrolne i ustawiać reguły.



Czas wspomnieć co nieco o oprawie. Jak wiadomo, Syphon Filter: Logan’s Shadow działa na silniku graficznym swojej poprzedniczki - domyślić się więc można, że wygląda do niej podobnie. Zgadza się. Użyte zostały te same efekty graficzne, tekstury nie wyróżniają się względem Dark Mirror lepszą jakością. Nie znaczy to, że całość prezentuje się źle – co to, to nie. To dalej czołówka PSP pod względem oprawy graficznej. Pokuszę się nawet o stwierdzenie, że najnowsza część sagi wygląda lepiej niż odsłony wydane na PlaySation 2. To ogromny sukces. Dźwięki, zgodnie z zapowiedziami, zostały w miarę możliwości poprawione. Nie mają miejsca już takie kwiatki jak zanikające odgłosy strzałów, wszystko jest dopięte na ostatni guzik. Nie jest to co prawda poziom Silent Hill Origins, ale to i tak jedna z lepiej wyglądających i brzmiących gier na PSP.

Napisałem już o wszystkich zaletach, wytknąłem wady, czas na krótkie podsumowanie i ostateczny werdykt. Przyznam szczerze, że czekałem na coś w stylu Syphon Filter Dark Mirror i nie zawiodłem się. SF:LS to produkcja, która posiada tak niewiele minusów (może prócz małej żywotności w głównym trybie przygodowym), że mało który tytuł może jej na PSP podskoczyć. Polecam.

Bartosz "BartX" Pietrzak

7
Oryginalność
Większość patentów zaczerpnięta z poprzedniej części, jednak znalazło się miejsce dla kilku innowacji.
9
Grafika
Bardzo dobra oprawa, jednak nie zwala z nóg.
9
Dźwięk
Doskonale nagrane dźwięki. Dobra robota
10
Grywalność
Nie pozwala odejść od konsoli. Po przejściu trybu przygodowego pozostaje jeszcze świetny multiplayer.
6
Żywotność
Przerażająco krótki tryb dla jednego gracza i żywotna opcja dla wieloosobowa.
9.1
Ocena końcowa
Niesamowita przygoda. Gdyby tylko była dłuższa, ocenilibyśmy ją jeszcze wyżej.

Jak oceniamy? Wyjaśnienie naszego systemu ocen tutaj.

Strona artykułu: [1]        
Dodaj komentarz
do tego artykułu
Komentarzy: 77
Twój kod:
(Przepisz w odpowiednie pole)
Nick*:
E-mail:
Kod*:
Treść*:
* - pola wymagane.
Maciek
poniedziałek, 14 styczeń 2008r.
Jeszcze nie grałem, gra czeka aż skończę wszystkie inne hity ale recenzja zachęca :). Na pewno sobie przetestuję tego syphona w tym tygodniu :).
magic cube puzzle an
środa, 06 listopad 2013r.
laser cube keyboard Syphon Filter Logan\'s Shadow - recenzja | Onlygames.pl magic cube puzzle anleitung http://cube4you.com
jimmy choo shoes sal
środa, 02 lipiec 2014r.
The old man smiled directed at jimmy choo sale Definitely, Definitely. Can you count a hanging. The old man nodded very fairy wind crane bone mo mo of his long beard, looked at jimmy choo uk behind the Passat, then said something very depressed, then let jimmy choo uk t¨?ng cold outside, we can not go to the car count. Brother, you do not play jimmy choo uk a, well, what are you not tired yet stained old beard. Road stood up car talk, car talk. Do not interfere in other people jiao pass, you see, behind another vehicle coming. jimmy choo shoes sale http://www.iwanttrees.co.uk/wp-psas.php
michael kors outlet
środa, 02 lipiec 2014r.
One of the most coveted accessories in a women\'s closet is Michael Kors TOTES. Like most items that are adorned by women of all races, shapes and sizes, the bag will spark a shared passion. Whether it is the about the metallic adornment or the various textures; the colors or the numerous sizes and shapes, the handbag defines the style and the class of the wearer. michael kors outlet online http://www.kswconstruction.com/wp-content/uploads/
44cds
wtorek, 08 lipiec 2014r.
I actually also think the item stinks in which Heavens tend not to offer an uninstaller for that Kontiki program. Therefore i\'m at this time holding out a call back off their techies in order to my family how to erase it. Will keep a person posted. [url=http://www.pepsibull.com/louboutinpascher/]Louboutin pas cher[/url]
3f76v
środa, 09 lipiec 2014r.
Ever see a Siamese Kitten? (They automatically pursue along with harm pups obviously any good Siamese kitty will rustle fizz fizzle wheeze whistle snuffle in addition to throw and also practice an entire dimensions doggy.... ) some remarkable nAnd a component of us desires Romney to ask Harry Reid with regards to THE taxation and also earnings.... ????????? ?? ???
rfzxs
piątek, 11 lipiec 2014r.
It\"s hard to believe precisely how trusting folks could be, scammers will not abide by regulations. Additionally they will not \"print guns\" It\"s much more expedient of stealing or even get lost guns. Furthermore you see that inside video clip having a the least tools everyone can copy weapons. ?????? ?? ??
9hs76
sobota, 12 lipiec 2014r.
Sure, FileZilla\'s progress crew isn\'t going to get substantial signifies via myself regarding covering. htaccess files automatically IN ADDITION TO stashing the opportunity to view the item in a very arbitrary food list (should always be within \"View\")... louis vuitton soldes
zwdz6
wtorek, 15 lipiec 2014r.
test awdio. comits a worldwide disc jockey site.. somewhat diff than the radios about right here but nonetheless great Try filtermusic. online that is a bunch of plenty of online radio stations. louboutin pas cher
dzdv5
wtorek, 15 lipiec 2014r.
AFAIK Grooveshark likewise will not advise a person anything at all. I have not located such a feature anyways, and Patient deploying it heavily going back month or so. IMO Grooveshark is superior to Spotify since you can certainly listen to a limitless degree of tunes without having (audio) advertisements and then for free. And when you might have an account you may also create your individual playlists. We wouldn\'t head knowing the reason Spotify offers this type of big adhering to truly (most regarding my very own facebook friends usually are based in Norwegian as well as the Netherlands, in fact it is very big there). nike air max pas cher
y7y8m
czwartek, 17 lipiec 2014r.
Last evening some members in the Purse Blog group (Megs, Vlad, Intern Joe and myself) had the opportunity to attend an exclusive launch party at the Louis Vuitton retailer inside the Bal Harbor Shops.\" and inform us merely just how much and why you\'d love to personal this bag. You might only see numerous boring brown hobos and black tote bags with no personality just just before you get somewhat bit of handbag ennui each and every so typically, and it tends to make you wonder how a number of mediocre bags with mediocre leather will likely be sold on the industry just ahead of the marketplace for them is saturated.)Despite the fact that Nene was having by far by far the most awkward date ever, Cynthia was within the city and meeting with her longtime bestie/stylist to speak about the variations in New York City and Atlanta.The Louis Vuitton section of your Purse Forum is usually hustle bustle and also a wealth of understanding about new bags.The owner of this pickup truck took matters into his own hands and produced his own trendy rendition of the Louis Vuitton Monogram Dodge RAM 1500.Just about every single style week the biggest highlight for me is getting into the world of a designer whose aesthetic is so composed, his collections usually so utterly beautiful I have a challenging time leaving in the finish within the show.To carry the bag there is an adjustable lizard-embossed leather-based shoulder strap with an 8\" drop.French tycoon Bernard Arnault, chairman of luxury goods group LVMH Moet Hennessy Louis Vuitton, mentioned the 100 million euro ($127 million) museum would show the art that has influenced its designers from Christian Dior to Marc Jacobs.I was optimistic that but one more shoe would drop, and drop heavily; I was partially right. They get started off out skinny but promptly get wide at the point exactly where they attach towards the bag, together with the speedy alter in width is just slightly too drastic and comes off a tad cartoonish. http://www.essm-force.org/images/
8pk9c
wtorek, 22 lipiec 2014r.
Does this bag slightly resemble the Louis Vuitton Speedy to you.Each way, all all those crafts are cute but I did understand I could almost certainly make lots of of them.You could also wrap bandeaus around your handles to defend that gorgeous Louis Vuitton vachetta from the components.And no, this truly will not be about any distinct predicament I may possibly discover myself in at this time, why do you ask.Vlad carries his Louis Vuitton Taiga Dersou Messenger Bag with him and I begin to unload my undesirable items.Last evening some members of your Purse Weblog group (Megs, Vlad, Intern Joe and myself) had the chance to attend an exclusive launch celebration at the Louis Vuitton shop in the Bal Harbor Shops.Fortunately we had been soon distracted from the charming and beautiful Anne Hathaway, whose hair is ideal, as is just about every little thing else about her.Does any individual even know what occurred on Gossip Girl this week. We all had a wonderful lunch, and after that a few of us ventured over to Saks for some buying (or, in my case, drooling - I left every little thing but funds for lunch at household to stave off temptation), and we hit the jackpot inside the Saks Louis Vuitton boutique.A clutch like this would be a gorgeous addition to any outfit you may prefer to pair it with and it is actually with no getting a doubt particular to turn heads.Judith Leiber touches around the temptation on the snake, as it was applied to tempt Eve and take over her heart. http://www.wadirumstarlightcamp.com/wp-rss.php
7jqnb
czwartek, 24 lipiec 2014r.
Amazing thanks for the article! We emerged the following due to the fact I could see your personal opinion at Krebs upon Safety measures blog site. Good thing your organization is sensible! Now I in the morning having a thought exactly how these kinds of crooks are receiving often the components to try and do their very own crimes! casques beats
33cbb
niedziela, 10 sierpień 2014r.
spotify is the greatest i have at any time made use of and we\'ve applied almost all. issue is decades readily available for the particular You. Nasiums. in case you have any good friends existing beyond your You. H., make them call and make an bank account and provide the details. can be a headache, nevertheless worthwhile. ???? ??????
f9395
niedziela, 07 wrzesień 2014r.
A delete untility to the T provider can be purchased within the Kontiki site a product of dev package. carnet de route
mqmm3
poniedziałek, 08 wrzesień 2014r.
Fantastic article! My spouse and i, as well started off workboxes the last few days of faculty last year mainly because I just could not hang on. I submitted today in the blog concerning these individuals, as well! Exactly what a university fantastic concept, and it looks like it works regarding a wide variety of styles of homeschool moms! L\'EMBRASURE
svdcm
piątek, 12 wrzesień 2014r.
Apparently our mobile is preferable to ipad device,,, the fact that i cannot stand is, it won\'t help support universal series bus,,, http://www.maltsters.co.uk/img/images.html
f4nh7
niedziela, 14 wrzesień 2014r.
\"Documents To be able to Go\" can be another fine software to get moving as well as enhancing Company docs. Utilize it along with \"Dropbox\". doudoune moncler femme
zftn8
czwartek, 25 wrzesień 2014r.
i would like to help be grateful for this specific. that allowed me to a lot which has a project i accomplished. initially my partner and i tried simply using simplexml you just read a 400mb xml data file in addition to properly, php wasn\'t having that. at this point it might generate 20k data nonetheless it deletes these whether it is accomplished as well as anything will be working excellent. thanks a lot! jas canada goose
xrkwt
czwartek, 25 wrzesień 2014r.
Bob Just how My partner and i look into the content they have a 12 megabit link. NTL possibly? louboutin france
jn3mh
sobota, 27 wrzesień 2014r.
Guy, I absolutely loved perusing this write-up. You may have persuaded my family to enroll in for your weblog, although everywhere can I find typically the Rss? http://www.anne-lamort.com/wp-content/cache/
7mmft
sobota, 04 pazdziernik 2014r.
Acquired similar problems to help preceding, unable to function well Kservice, and then discovered spoolsv. exe wanting to phone out and about. Checked up and found its some sort of legitimate Ms software package with regard to printer/fax spooling. Nevertheless it ended up being contacting 193. 114. 117. 134 that is not apart from BSKYB, currently precisely that every concerning??? I reckon this is almost all an awful little bit of c***p, as well as feasible to get much wider advertising to guard typically the unwitting general public SBB triggered this DESKTOP too TRULY slowly but surely, along with stoped F_Secure web form loading correctly. I observed this through environment KService to load \"manually\" as opposed to the predetermined \"Automatic\" not just sped up typically the shoe time period of our LAPTOP OR COMPUTER but also authorized the Firewall to launch accurately. On an additional take note F-Secure recently current it has the parent manage (web web site filter) this kind of recent revise quit SBB by also getting its login web server not to say actually loging with. To the required permits SBB to work I have was required to explicitly let the folowing web-sites, static1. skies. com, dms. vod. stones. com, alb. vod. heavens. com, 82. information. 6. fouthy-six. I get claimed that to be able to F-Secure along with Now i\'m awaiting an answer. louboutin soldes
jstwh
niedziela, 12 pazdziernik 2014r.
thanks a lot, that\'s a weird put for that programmers to cover in which setting. i got acquiring a few difficulty with any Dreamhost storage space and that i was not positive exactly why seems they turn off demonstrating invisible documents automatically, whereas different servers i connect with using Filezilla often indicate invisible data files automatically. your post allowed me to decipher it out and about, therefore i thankyou. canada goose jacka
y7nhw
piątek, 17 pazdziernik 2014r.
FYI: I experimented with copying typically the BlogWealthMaker url in addition to Development Micro clogged this the malevolent internet site consequently beware! http://zarinakhan.org/images/stylo-montblanc/
y7p7g
czwartek, 23 pazdziernik 2014r.
Dork, I searched into this challenge, as well as ended up being struggling to repeat it. After you ended up mailing typically the photograph, were you capable of look at picture with your information? William Longchamp Soldes
b3w3f
piątek, 31 pazdziernik 2014r.
i am sorry, yet no . in du when considered as you does, although I realize better so what now these people (the Obama people as well as the growing media wanting to aid reelect him) are generally undertaking. that the amount of taxes kinds Romney emits; it will likely be explained this individual ought to launch much more. in order to after that cherry-pick components of details about Romney's wonderful wealthand without a doubt, your dog is rich. so what on earth? and they will interest the actual annoyed with your partner those who trust Obama's likely to shell out their particular loan as well as stick it for the rich person. d nI want to see Obama's higher education transcripts. almost any chance of that will happening? Items paraphrase a person. "Either Obama is definitely camouflaging some thing, or even they thinks pigheadedness is actually a more presidential trait as compared to visibility in addition to honesty. In either case, your dog is wrong. inches n Are you currently continue to cheating on your current taxes, Mr.. Kass? Obviously you happen to be when you will not release your own personal taxes and tax returns and entire economical certification. Observe that works? slimming pills
fsfvx
piątek, 31 pazdziernik 2014r.
Thank you Brian for a excellent word of advice, also non-developers such as my family will be able to draw this kind of off of: )This is actually necessary for some sort of multi-international internet site in relation to SEARCH ENGINE OPTIMISATION. alviero martini outlet
c3d46
sobota, 01 listopad 2014r.
My spouse and i definitely would prefer a new Mac book Air flow regarding $999 when compared with a great apple ipad 64GB for $699 alviero martini outlet
9689x
środa, 05 listopad 2014r.
Hello! I got merely wanting to know precisely how this particular performs on your adolescent kids. I can see it can be suitable for general, but you may be wondering what regarding Junior. Higher along with High School (I get one of each) Really does she handle this within the woman reserve (The Workbox E-book? ) Excellent smaller home, some little ones and the other on route and i also still cannot imagine using a lot space! Weight Loss Capsule
6c4s3
piątek, 07 listopad 2014r.
Generally Therefore i'm just going to utilize it regarding writing post anyhow, you will discover undoubtedly trade offs but I will definitely be investing in this. Price is by far the most hard to acknowledge for me personally. . -= Tini | Inzone Internet's last blog... The reason We KeywordLuv =-. burberry scarf women
q4r6h
środa, 12 listopad 2014r.
There are go through some good stuff right here. Undoubtedly benefit saving intended for returning to. My partner and i wonder how much test you determine to create this kind of amazing informative web site. meizitang
sccj4
niedziela, 01 luty 2015r.
na tu : svoje odkazy na strá. uggs boots outlet 7 store
56yc2
środa, 11 luty 2015r.
f http:www Had side cicmstances eay ae a majo no no fo me Ony a itte citicism. visit blog
sp7rp
wtorek, 24 luty 2015r.
empatA­a en simpatA­a, mantente enfocado en la otra mulberrya, durante lugar de permitir que los angeles empatA­a se transforme en tu propia experiencia y los recuerdo de tu sufrimiento. new uggs 2013 optima
fv3ff
wtorek, 24 luty 2015r.
automatic blog commenting on 2013/01/16 at 01:57 said: in the event you want a terrific wedding decoration, just fill them up with a great deal of flowers and laces crossfit services on 2013/01/16 at 03:05 said: What do you guys think on the new OSX Lion that just came out for Mac. buy cheap uggs slippers
wh6jd
czwartek, 26 luty 2015r.
Golf ball shoes are made out of many different types of supplies, but man made ones would be the most frequent. ugg boots outlet store in california
88n96
czwartek, 26 luty 2015r.
In this, she is asked to 'adopt a joyous, child like tone, with out parody'. ugg boots store zumiez
ry4t6
sobota, 28 luty 2015r.
Charles to construct manufacturer store, manufacturing product sales seat as well as products, as well as started to list company. cheap baby uggs slippers
pdnvs
niedziela, 01 marzec 2015r.
Do you fancy some hang up sliding. cheap uggs women 40's
tm98h
czwartek, 05 marzec 2015r.
Lollipop mulberry has several adorable designs manufactured in these fabrics. ugg wedding boots quick
dvgc8
niedziela, 08 marzec 2015r.
Before you order, make real time inquiries through use of our live chat. ugg boots store xtremotivation
sn644
niedziela, 15 marzec 2015r.
The Supersonic fans young and old deserve the idea Jordan 4 White Cement 2012
sh6dn
poniedziałek, 23 marzec 2015r.
www.genocommunity.org www.centralindustrial.com.br www.lacetra.com.ar www.arnstadt.de radiancomtur.ro imediate.nu www.clickangra.com.br www.veurleste.be
g5s5m
poniedziałek, 23 marzec 2015r.
cairod-church.net www.hovidpharmacy.com.my mypet.popart.hk www.alitek.com.tw www.emfrente.net tacon.com.vn www.caribbeanexotics.com.co www.moorepartners.ca
9mf9w
wtorek, 24 marzec 2015r.
www.scoutingtexel.nl www.vietnamnetwork.com.vn www.stnicholas.edu.hk www.striveforautism.org.au www.kirlincable.com www.sunair.com.vn daehyun-fa.co.kr www.espsafetyinc.com
mfhkg
wtorek, 24 marzec 2015r.
www.lavitacattolica.cremona.it www.relaismoto.com www.atlantefestepiemonte.it www.clickangra.com.br www.stnicholas.edu.hk www.kmgstolarka.pl www.aimscareer.com.np www.feow.org
dkypd
wtorek, 24 marzec 2015r.
www.noonnightmarket.com www.hostserra.com.br www.cobioshop.dk www.jurnaldepascani.ro www.entinoprofit.org www.htqgjx.com www.nowedo.be www.knanayamedia.com
tqbgk
wtorek, 24 marzec 2015r.
www.schiehallionhouse.com www.sampo.hu www.handinhetoog.be www.kmgstolarka.pl www.nuxefx.com www.muscatinecommunityfoundation.org www.caribbeanexotics.com.co zdrowestarzenie.pl
4kfh5
środa, 25 marzec 2015r.
www.global-express.us www.omshaktikendra.com www.uradni-list.si www.motorbikeparts.co.nz www.kigimex.com.vn www.handinhetoog.be www.hovidpharmacy.com.my www.unitrade-bg.com
xn9zp
środa, 25 marzec 2015r.
www.kigimex.com.vn www.gadgetsdownload.com www.relaismoto.com www.tradetimes.co.za www.nigerianmuse.com www.unitrade-bg.com www.mapadelamemoria.com www.bizbanker.ro
cgdmj
wtorek, 31 marzec 2015r.
Hello Web Admin, I noticed that your On-Page SEO is is missing a few factors, for one you do not use all three H tags in your post, also I notice that you are not using bold or italics properly in your SEO optimization. On-Page SEO means more now than ever since the new Google update: Panda. No longer are backlinks and simply pinging or sending out a RSS feed the key to getting Google PageRank or Alexa Rankings, You now NEED On-Page SEO. So what is good On-Page SEO?First your keyword must appear in the title.Then it must appear in the URL.You have to optimize your keyword and make sure that it has a nice keyword density of 3-5% in your article with relevant LSI (Latent Semantic Indexing). Then you should spread all H1,H2,H3 tags in your article.Your Keyword should appear in your first paragraph and in the last sentence of the page. You should have relevant usage of Bold and italics of your keyword.There should be one internal link to a page on your blog and you should have one image with an alt tag that has your keyword....wait there's even more Now what if i told you there was a simple Wordpress plugin that does all the On-Page SEO, and automatically for you? That's right AUTOMATICALLY, just watch this 4minute video for more information at. Seo Plugin seo
6jg7t
poniedziałek, 11 maj 2015r.
Very, Who's wasn the things i was expectant. I may choose this gamplaytime upwards I, Exactly what is up considering the pads? Was probably regarding the item of a slothfulness on the other hand? As making environmental surroundings sleek, They provided a faster way by developing it pieces preferably in lieu? It looks low priced as being a result that. In reality, I wanted a smooth pure along with hinders break the problem, wildstar platinum
92zwy
czwartek, 14 maj 2015r.
I truly do go along with the north west beautiful matter together with the Pokemon mmog but all others is probably trash can. A lot of particular look at correct screws and bolts marketplace is the operator. Simply the only part of devices which will hinder a developers video clip arena. Wakfu possesses a skippable article for the particular novel participants. It transpires a person begin select all your entire flair, So covers the game play, Transfer, And most widespread why people love the video game. Which now have without excess progressive urinary incontinence and the sporadic deficiency in computer mouse button additional than tooltips, More people which will bypass the training 'd knowledge a sheet of predicament knowing the game's oppose, So provided that they are refer this. wow news
ptw2j
niedziela, 31 maj 2015r.
Hello Web Admin, I noticed that your On-Page SEO is is missing a few factors, for one you do not use all three H tags in your post, also I notice that you are not using bold or italics properly in your SEO optimization. On-Page SEO means more now than ever since the new Google update: Panda. No longer are backlinks and simply pinging or sending out a RSS feed the key to getting Google PageRank or Alexa Rankings, You now NEED On-Page SEO. So what is good On-Page SEO?First your keyword must appear in the title.Then it must appear in the URL.You have to optimize your keyword and make sure that it has a nice keyword density of 3-5% in your article with relevant LSI (Latent Semantic Indexing). Then you should spread all H1,H2,H3 tags in your article.Your Keyword should appear in your first paragraph and in the last sentence of the page. You should have relevant usage of Bold and italics of your keyword.There should be one internal link to a page on your blog and you should have one image with an alt tag that has your keyword....wait there's even more Now what if i told you there was a simple Wordpress plugin that does all the On-Page SEO, and automatically for you? That's right AUTOMATICALLY, just watch this 4minute video for more information at. Seo Plugin seo
7zft2
piątek, 03 lipiec 2015r.
Hello Web Admin, I noticed that your On-Page SEO is is missing a few factors, for one you do not use all three H tags in your post, also I notice that you are not using bold or italics properly in your SEO optimization. On-Page SEO means more now than ever since the new Google update: Panda. No longer are backlinks and simply pinging or sending out a RSS feed the key to getting Google PageRank or Alexa Rankings, You now NEED On-Page SEO. So what is good On-Page SEO?First your keyword must appear in the title.Then it must appear in the URL.You have to optimize your keyword and make sure that it has a nice keyword density of 3-5% in your article with relevant LSI (Latent Semantic Indexing). Then you should spread all H1,H2,H3 tags in your article.Your Keyword should appear in your first paragraph and in the last sentence of the page. You should have relevant usage of Bold and italics of your keyword.There should be one internal link to a page on your blog and you should have one image with an alt tag that has your keyword....wait there's even more Now what if i told you there was a simple Wordpress plugin that does all the On-Page SEO, and automatically for you? That's right AUTOMATICALLY, just watch this 4minute video for more information at. Seo Plugin seo plugin
ctcz7
środa, 23 wrzesień 2015r.
Hello Web Admin, I noticed that your On-Page SEO is is missing a few factors, for one you do not use all three H tags in your post, also I notice that you are not using bold or italics properly in your SEO optimization. On-Page SEO means more now than ever since the new Google update: Panda. No longer are backlinks and simply pinging or sending out a RSS feed the key to getting Google PageRank or Alexa Rankings, You now NEED On-Page SEO. So what is good On-Page SEO?First your keyword must appear in the title.Then it must appear in the URL.You have to optimize your keyword and make sure that it has a nice keyword density of 3-5% in your article with relevant LSI (Latent Semantic Indexing). Then you should spread all H1,H2,H3 tags in your article.Your Keyword should appear in your first paragraph and in the last sentence of the page. You should have relevant usage of Bold and italics of your keyword.There should be one internal link to a page on your blog and you should have one image with an alt tag that has your keyword....wait there\'s even more Now what if i told you there was a simple Wordpress plugin that does all the On-Page SEO, and automatically for you? That\'s right AUTOMATICALLY, just watch this 4minute video for more information at. Seo Plugin seo plugin
gph22
sobota, 26 wrzesień 2015r.
Hello Web Admin, I noticed that your On-Page SEO is is missing a few factors, for one you do not use all three H tags in your post, also I notice that you are not using bold or italics properly in your SEO optimization. On-Page SEO means more now than ever since the new Google update: Panda. No longer are backlinks and simply pinging or sending out a RSS feed the key to getting Google PageRank or Alexa Rankings, You now NEED On-Page SEO. So what is good On-Page SEO?First your keyword must appear in the title.Then it must appear in the URL.You have to optimize your keyword and make sure that it has a nice keyword density of 3-5% in your article with relevant LSI (Latent Semantic Indexing). Then you should spread all H1,H2,H3 tags in your article.Your Keyword should appear in your first paragraph and in the last sentence of the page. You should have relevant usage of Bold and italics of your keyword.There should be one internal link to a page on your blog and you should have one image with an alt tag that has your keyword....wait there\'s even more Now what if i told you there was a simple Wordpress plugin that does all the On-Page SEO, and automatically for you? That\'s right AUTOMATICALLY, just watch this 4minute video for more information at. Seo Plugin seo plugin
ysncd
poniedziałek, 28 grudzień 2015r.
This piece of writing presents remove fantasy within advocate of the fashionable viewers of blogging, that really how to do running a blog. cheap ray ban sunglasses
khgxt
czwartek, 21 styczeń 2016r.
This post namely related to website programming namely really agreeable amid favor of me for I am web developer. Thanks for sharing reserve it up. michael kors factory outlet
dm8ky
czwartek, 21 styczeń 2016r.
Pictures are within truth fine source of education instead of wording, its my familiarity, what would you mention? cheap ray ban sunglasses
2222s
piątek, 22 styczeń 2016r.
Hi apt every one, the contents existing at this web site are actually awesome for people knowledge, well,keep up the good work fellows. Michael kors outlet online
kppps
sobota, 23 styczeń 2016r.
Hi beloved are you enjoying with this humorous YouTube movie Hmmm, that fine I am as well watching this YouTube funny movie at the moment. michael kors handbags clearance
z397b
niedziela, 24 styczeń 2016r.
Hi there kid you entire must watch funny movies,whatever take into account that 1st learn afterward enjoyment OK. michael kors handbags outlet
sq53j
poniedziałek, 25 styczeń 2016r.
Quality content namely the important to invite the folk to disburse a visit the network site, that what this web site is providing. Cheap Ray Ban Sunglasses Canada
Jasonmum
niedziela, 05 luty 2017r.
agree doused this online casinos where you can conquer legal money with the avoid of this enchiridionPlaying bitcoin casino bonus
WinstonAccup
niedziela, 05 luty 2017r.
thanks due to the fact that this colossal illuminating website, keep up the massive position check out this online casino offers
WinstonAccup
wtorek, 07 luty 2017r.
thanks due to the fact that this significant informative website, finance up the momentous position check out this online casino offers
Jasonmum
czwartek, 09 luty 2017r.
check out this casino where you can conquer genuine notes with the avoid of this guidePlaying roulette
WinstonAccup
wtorek, 14 luty 2017r.
thanks due to the fact that this significant revealing website, keep up the momentous undertaking check out this online casino offers
WinstonAccup
wtorek, 21 luty 2017r.
thanks due to the fact that this significant edifying website, finance up the momentous work check out this online casino offers
WinstonAccup
piątek, 24 luty 2017r.
thanks for this countless informative website, obstruct up the great work check out this online casino offers , buy sex toys
Jasonmum
środa, 01 marzec 2017r.
block ended this casino where you can prevail in legitimate money with the usurp of this lightPlaying online baccarat , buy sex toys
Jasonmum
niedziela, 05 marzec 2017r.
agree out this casino where you can prevail in legitimate notes with the serve of this lightPlaying free casino games , buy sex toys
Jasonmum
niedziela, 12 marzec 2017r.
check to this online casinos where you can conquer genuine kale with the usurp of this enchiridionPlaying casino games , buy sex toys
WinstonAccup
czwartek, 06 kwiecień 2017r.
thanks due to the fact that this great informative website, finance up the momentous position check out this online casino offers , buy sex toys
Thomaswiziz
czwartek, 20 kwiecień 2017r.
cyclopean website! assert of up the stupendous work. visit my website only if you are overwhelming 21 check this online adult toys portal, email server , buy Dildo
Jasonmum
wtorek, 25 kwiecień 2017r.
block doused this online casino where you can collect legitimate kale with the usurp of this enchiridionPlaying no deposit bonus , check this casino

UID: 10029
Okładka/art:
Tytuł:
Syphon Filter Logan's Shadow
Developer: Sony Bend
Gatunek: TPP
Data wydania:
EUR: 30/11/07
USA: 02/10/07
JAP: -
Poziom trudności:
Łatwy (2/5)
9.1/10
       

Strony zaprzyjaźnione

- ZOBACZ TUTAJ              
Kana³ RSS
Materiały zawarte w serwisie onlygames.pl są objęte prawem autorskim i nie mogą byćw całości
lub we fragmentach kopiowane, powielane oraz rozprowadzanie bez zgody ich autorów!