Onlygames.pl | Serwis Konsolowy, recenzje gier, konsole | PlayStation 3, Xbox 360, Wii, PSP, 3DS, DS, PS2, strona o konsolach

------------------------------------
Kanał OnlyGamespl na YouTube:

Zdjęć w galerii: 14033
Liczba wiadomości: 8393
Liczba artykułów: 1800
Poznań Game Arena 2016 & Warsaw Games Week 2016 - wideo-relacja z imprez | Przedstawiamy Wam wideo-relację z dwóch najważniejszych tegorocznych imprez growych. Sprawdźcie koniecznie.
Uncharted 4: Kres Złodzieja - recenzja [PS4] Murawany kandydat do tytułu "Gry Roku 2016"? Sprawdźcie w naszej wideo-recenzji.
Castlevania: Symphony of the Night - Strefa Retro [PSone, Sega Saturn] Kiedyś niedoceniona, a po latach uznana za jedną z najlepszych produkcji 32-bitowej ery. Czy słusznie?
Nintendo Wii - poradnik kolekcjonera | W kolejnym "Poradniku kolekcjonera" gościmy Nintendo Wii. Kompletny poradnik opisujący Wam który model konsoli wybrać i jakimi akcesoriami warto się zainteresować.
PES 2017 - recenzja [PS4, Xbox One] Czy tegoroczna edycja Pro Evolution Soccer wróciła wreszcie w pełni na właściwe tory? Sprawdźcie w naszej wideo-recenzji.
Game Boy Advance - poradnik kolekcjonera | Który model konsoli jest najlepszy? Jakich gier szukać? Na te i inne pytania dotyczące GBA odpowiadamy w kolejnym poradniku.
PlayStation 4 PRO - recenzja [PS4] Przed Wami szczegółowy test PS4 PRO - najnowszej konsoli Sony. Warto kupić? Czy warto przesiąść się ze starej PS4? I jak moc PS4 Pro przekłada się na gry?
PlayStation 4 PRO - unboxing | Rozpakowanie nowiutkiego zestawu z PS4 PRO (konsola debiutowała w naszym kraju 10 listopada). Zobaczcie jak prezentuje się sprzęt (wg Sony) dla "profesjonalnych" (?) graczy...
Ratchet & Clank - recenzja PlayStation 4

 

Przed Wami recenzja Ratchet & Clank - wydanego w 2016 roku remake'u pierwszej części serii (która ukazała się na PS2 w 2002 roku).  Nie mamy tu do czynienia z prostym remasterem - twórcy (studio Insomniac Games) stworzyli całą grę od podstaw i usprawnili nie tylko oprawę graficzną, ale też system sterowania. Znane z "jedynki" poziomy zyskały nowe sekcje i momentami trudno jest poznać, że ten tytuł bazuje na R&C1 z PS2.

Przypominam, że przed premierą gry na moim kanale wylądowały też pierwsze wrażenia z ogrywania Ratchet & Clank. Znajdziecie je tutaj. [Baron Ski]

 

 


 

 


5
Oryginalność
To tylko remake pierwszej części. Przebudowany, ale jednak remake.
9
Grafika
To już niemal poziom animacji Pixara. Do pełni szczęścia brakuje 60 klatek na sekundę (gra zablokowana jest na 30fps).
8
Dźwięk
Pełna polska wersja językowa (bardzo dobra) i fajnie odrestaurowane utwory z pierwszej części.
8
Grywalność
Spora różnorodność i dobry balans. Fani serii będą zadowoleni.
7
Źywotność
Mniej poziomów niż w oryginale z PS2, ale 10h dobrej zabawy zapewnione. Warto podkreślić, że gra ukazała się w cenie niższej niż standardowe nowości na PS4.
8.7
Ocena końcowa
Świetny remake, który ucieszy fanów serii, ale powinien przyciągnąć także osoby, które do tej pory z serią nie miały do czynienia. Obowiązkowy zakup dla każdego fana platformówek.

Jak oceniamy? Wyjaśnienie naszego systemu ocen tutaj.

Strona artykułu: [1]        
Dodaj komentarz
do tego artykułu
Komentarzy: 14
Twój kod:
(Przepisz w odpowiednie pole)
Nick*:
E-mail:
Kod*:
Treść*:
* - pola wymagane.
seo plugin
sobota, 12 listopad 2016r.
Hello Web Admin, I noticed that your On-Page SEO is is missing a few factors, for one you do not use all three H tags in your post, also I notice that you are not using bold or italics properly in your SEO optimization. On-Page SEO means more now than ever since the new Google update: Panda. No longer are backlinks and simply pinging or sending out a RSS feed the key to getting Google PageRank or Alexa Rankings, You now NEED On-Page SEO. So what is good On-Page SEO?First your keyword must appear in the title.Then it must appear in the URL.You have to optimize your keyword and make sure that it has a nice keyword density of 3-5% in your article with relevant LSI (Latent Semantic Indexing). Then you should spread all H1,H2,H3 tags in your article.Your Keyword should appear in your first paragraph and in the last sentence of the page. You should have relevant usage of Bold and italics of your keyword.There should be one internal link to a page on your blog and you should have one image with an alt tag that has your keyword....wait there\'s even more Now what if i told you there was a simple Wordpress plugin that does all the On-Page SEO, and automatically for you? That\'s right AUTOMATICALLY, just watch this 4minute video for more information at. Seo Plugin seo plugin http://www.SEORankingLinks.us/
seo
wtorek, 06 grudzień 2016r.
Hello Web Admin, I noticed that your On-Page SEO is is missing a few factors, for one you do not use all three H tags in your post, also I notice that you are not using bold or italics properly in your SEO optimization. On-Page SEO means more now than ever since the new Google update: Panda. No longer are backlinks and simply pinging or sending out a RSS feed the key to getting Google PageRank or Alexa Rankings, You now NEED On-Page SEO. So what is good On-Page SEO?First your keyword must appear in the title.Then it must appear in the URL.You have to optimize your keyword and make sure that it has a nice keyword density of 3-5% in your article with relevant LSI (Latent Semantic Indexing). Then you should spread all H1,H2,H3 tags in your article.Your Keyword should appear in your first paragraph and in the last sentence of the page. You should have relevant usage of Bold and italics of your keyword.There should be one internal link to a page on your blog and you should have one image with an alt tag that has your keyword....wait there\'s even more Now what if i told you there was a simple Wordpress plugin that does all the On-Page SEO, and automatically for you? That\'s right AUTOMATICALLY, just watch this 4minute video for more information at. Seo Plugin seo http://www.SEORankingLinks.us/
vapormax
wtorek, 24 kwiecie? 2018r.
I enjoy you because of your own effort on this web page. Gloria really loves making time for internet research and it's really easy to see why. Many of us know all regarding the dynamic mode you deliver important items through your blog and even recommend participation from some other people about this topic plus our own girl has always been becoming educated a lot of things. Have fun with the remaining portion of the year. You have been performing a powerful job. vapormax [url=http://www.vapormaxshoes.us]vapormax[/url]
westbrook shoes
czwartek, 26 kwiecie? 2018r.
I simply had to thank you so much again. I do not know what I would have worked on in the absence of the entire tips and hints revealed by you over that field. It seemed to be the intimidating condition for me personally, however , looking at a well-written style you managed it forced me to jump for contentment. Now i'm thankful for this information as well as trust you realize what an amazing job you were providing instructing many others thru your webpage. Most likely you haven't got to know any of us. westbrook shoes
cheap jordans
piątek, 27 kwiecie? 2018r.
I wanted to write down a small word so as to express gratitude to you for all the marvelous hints you are sharing at this website. My incredibly long internet look up has finally been paid with brilliant knowledge to talk about with my contacts. I 'd assume that many of us site visitors are definitely fortunate to exist in a good community with many perfect individuals with insightful advice. I feel rather happy to have encountered your entire webpages and look forward to some more excellent moments reading here. Thanks a lot once again for a lot of things. cheap jordans
Michael Kors Rhinest
piątek, 27 kwiecie? 2018r.
I and my pals were found to be studying the great guidelines from your website and at once came up with a terrible suspicion I had not expressed respect to the web site owner for those secrets. All the ladies were definitely totally very interested to read all of them and have in effect very much been loving them. Appreciate your really being really kind and then for opting for such magnificent subject matter most people are really desirous to learn about. My honest regret for not expressing gratitude to earlier. Michael Kors Rhinestone Logo Black Bracelets
yeezy shoes
sobota, 28 kwiecie? 2018r.
My husband and i felt absolutely more than happy when John could conclude his reports through the ideas he acquired out of the blog. It's not at all simplistic to just possibly be giving freely concepts which often most people may have been selling. We discover we have got you to thank for that. All the illustrations you made, the straightforward web site menu, the friendships you help foster - it's most wonderful, and it's assisting our son in addition to us reckon that that subject matter is exciting, and that's seriously important. Many thanks for all the pieces! yeezy shoes
off white clothing
niedziela, 29 kwiecie? 2018r.
I simply desired to appreciate you once again. I'm not certain the things that I would have followed without the type of concepts revealed by you directly on such situation. Completely was a challenging setting for me, nevertheless finding out a specialised strategy you treated it forced me to cry for fulfillment. Extremely grateful for this advice and then have high hopes you comprehend what a great job you are getting into educating some other people by way of a web site. Most probably you have never come across all of us. off white clothing
Adidas NMD Men Women
niedziela, 29 kwiecie? 2018r.
I wish to convey my admiration for your kindness for men and women that actually need help on this theme. Your very own dedication to passing the solution all-around was extraordinarily interesting and has without exception made many people just like me to realize their dreams. The insightful suggestions can mean a lot to me and much more to my fellow workers. Regards; from each one of us. Adidas NMD Men Women Mesh Surface Black Fishing Net
nike zoom
wtorek, 01 maj 2018r.
Thanks for all your valuable effort on this web site. My aunt take interest in getting into investigations and it's simple to grasp why. Most of us learn all of the compelling way you give valuable tips through your website and as well encourage participation from some other people about this area of interest then our own girl is really discovering a lot. Have fun with the rest of the new year. You have been carrying out a dazzling job. nike zoom
nike dunk low
czwartek, 03 maj 2018r.
My spouse and i ended up being really more than happy that Emmanuel could carry out his studies from the ideas he discovered from your web site. It's not at all simplistic to simply find yourself freely giving tips and hints other people might have been selling. And we also recognize we need the writer to thank for this. All of the illustrations you have made, the simple website menu, the relationships you give support to engender - it's got all awesome, and it is leading our son and the family consider that the subject matter is enjoyable, which is certainly really vital. Thanks for all! nike dunk low
air jordan 3 iii cem
środa, 22 sierpie? 2018r.
parajumpers windbreaker man desert brown air jordan xx9 gym red parajumpers mid season arches veste femme navy nike air max 90 hyp sp italy camo green brown trainers collezione nike roshe run donna a buon mercato ordina run18 adidas mens zx 8000 boost shoes b26364 melissa upside down heel karl lagerfeld brown shoes 528 beats by dre earphones uk sneakers nike free run 2 mens running black white buy nike air max 1 mens factory outlet ukmi105 cheap sale nike mens air jordan 4 iv shoes on sale black red magenta nike air max thea flyknit running shoes for women christian louboutin mille cordes 100 slingbacks 2390 2014 nike free run 5.0 v3 men shoes white green nike new air max flyknit 719912 007 real mens nike free 3.0 v5 womens running shoe green orange nike chicago bears 72 william perry blue elite nike nfl jersey cheap all black air jordans nike free 5.0 flyknit men fluorescent green grey running shoes manteau blue femme marine solb 20 den evolution parajumpers air jordan 3 iii cement retro womens fur shoes red grey online sale
nike air yeezy 2 ii
piątek, 31 sierpie? 2018r.
adidas originals nmd r1 silver grey shoes beats by dr dre studio harley limited edition on ear headphones in white adidas stan smith boots 2661 sneakers for of nike free 3.0 v6 black royal mens blue 36 45 adidas tubular shadow knit woven olive green grey bb8824 comfortable air jordan 13 wool grey white shoes 39 45 nike air zoom pegasus 33 real 889350 991 womens nike air jordan 3 christmas black green 2015 nike free flyknit 5.0 rainbow mens running trainers shoes deals couples shoes g 565 nike air max 1 white trainers mens latest collections adidas gazelle womens at cheapest prices all styles03 adidas originals mens zx light run retro sneaker red white nike free 3.0 flyknit chaussures nike running pas cher pour black white midnig homme adidas yeezy v2 black pink 36 47 12 nike free run 3 natural running mens grey red find nike roshe run womens pink sale online mood457 2015 newest nike free flyknit 5.0 rainbow womens running trainers shoes deals couple 2199 cheap black and grey nike air max 95 mens shoes sale online air jordan aj7 7 basketball white red christian pompe louboutin maillot cutout 160mm noir nike air yeezy 2 ii mens shoes black wholesale sale
lightweight and powe
czwartek, 06 wrzesie? 2018r.
nike air max 2013 wmns gs chaussures nike running pour femme fille gris pink 55536 adidas superstar 96 redskins nfl jerseys nike roshe run mens blue marine orange nike air max2 cb 34 shoes white mens black top nike air jordan iv womens shoes in royal blue and black air jordan a aj1 1 mid metallic silver white 554724 105 christian escarpin en cuir dagneau louboutin blanc grey shadow bo jackson mens jersey elite 34 nike nfl oakland raiders nike231000 fashion nike air max presto mens new lelly311 nike philadelphia eagles 50 kiko alonso midnight green nfl elite drift fashion jers vosges womens moncler jackets large lapel blue nike free tr fit 3 prt peachblow womens electric yellow running veste asphalte homme gamble special special edition parajumpers cocaine caviar snapbacks kepsar 477 monster beats solo bluetooth wireless headphones with control talk in blue adidas stan smith sneakers online india 633 adidas y3 yeezy y 3 white black by3558 size real id off white x adidas nmd r 1 boost yellow ba7528 nike air max 95 fiberglass white gum sneakers lightweight and powerful dj headphones beats by dre mixr wireless bluetooth over e

UID: 1115
Okładka/art:
Tytuł:
Ratchet & Clank - recenzja
Developer: Insomniac Games
Gatunek: platformówka
Data wydania:
EUR: 22/04/2016
USA: 12/04/2016
JAP: 09/08/2016
Poziom trudności:
średni (3/5)
8.7/10
       

Strony zaprzyjaźnione

- ZOBACZ TUTAJ              
Kana³ RSS
Materiały zawarte w serwisie onlygames.pl są objęte prawem autorskim i nie mogą być w całości
lub we fragmentach kopiowane, powielane oraz rozprowadzanie bez zgody ich autorów!