Onlygames.pl | Serwis Konsolowy, recenzje gier, konsole | PlayStation 3, Xbox 360, Wii, PSP, 3DS, DS, PS2, strona o konsolach

------------------------------------
Kanał OnlyGamespl na YouTube:

Zdjęć w galerii: 13936
Liczba wiadomości: 8370
Liczba artykułów: 1799
Poznań Game Arena 2016 & Warsaw Games Week 2016 - wideo-relacja z imprez | Przedstawiamy Wam wideo-relację z dwóch najważniejszych tegorocznych imprez growych. Sprawdźcie koniecznie.
Uncharted 4: Kres Złodzieja - recenzja [PS4] Murawany kandydat do tytułu "Gry Roku 2016"? Sprawdźcie w naszej wideo-recenzji.
Castlevania: Symphony of the Night - Strefa Retro [PSone, Sega Saturn] Kiedyś niedoceniona, a po latach uznana za jedną z najlepszych produkcji 32-bitowej ery. Czy słusznie?
Nintendo Wii - poradnik kolekcjonera | W kolejnym "Poradniku kolekcjonera" gościmy Nintendo Wii. Kompletny poradnik opisujący Wam który model konsoli wybrać i jakimi akcesoriami warto się zainteresować.
PES 2017 - recenzja [PS4, Xbox One] Czy tegoroczna edycja Pro Evolution Soccer wróciła wreszcie w pełni na właściwe tory? Sprawdźcie w naszej wideo-recenzji.
Game Boy Advance - poradnik kolekcjonera | Który model konsoli jest najlepszy? Jakich gier szukać? Na te i inne pytania dotyczące GBA odpowiadamy w kolejnym poradniku.
PlayStation 4 PRO - recenzja [PS4] Przed Wami szczegółowy test PS4 PRO - najnowszej konsoli Sony. Warto kupić? Czy warto przesiąść się ze starej PS4? I jak moc PS4 Pro przekłada się na gry?
PlayStation 4 PRO - unboxing | Rozpakowanie nowiutkiego zestawu z PS4 PRO (konsola debiutowała w naszym kraju 10 listopada). Zobaczcie jak prezentuje się sprzęt (wg Sony) dla "profesjonalnych" (?) graczy...
PES 2017 - recenzja PlayStation 4Xbox One

Przed Wami recenzja PES 2017. Pro Evolution Soccer to od lat główny konkurent dla serii FIFA od Electronic Arts. Jak poradziło sobie Konami w tym roku? Czy PES 2017 jest lepszy niż FIFA 17? Sprawdźcie w recenzji.

Warto dodać, że choć PES 2017 ukazał się również na PC, to jest to wersja gorsza od tych konsolowych (Konami stosuje taktykę podobną do EA kilka lat temu - zmiany do wersji PCowej docierają z opóźnieniem). Recenzja dotyczy zatem głównie wersji konsolowych. [Baron Ski]

 

 

5
Oryginalność
Zmian w trybach gry jak na lekarstwo. W rozgrywce standardowo już mniejsze i większe poprawki.
8
Grafika
Wysoki poziom, choć scenki przerywnikowe mogłyby zostać trochę bardziej dopracowane. Na pewno jednak PES pod tym względem nie ma się czego wstydzić.
6
Dźwięk
Niezła oprawa meczu, dobry soundtrack (choć nie tak obszerny jak w FIFA) i kiepski komentarz. Czyli? Jak zwykle.
9
Grywalność
W tym roku Konami pokazało bardzo wysoką formę. Braki licencyjne przeszkadzają, ale rozgrywka jest coraz bardziej dopracowana.
9
Źywotność
Jest co robić - zarówno w trybach dla jednego gracza, jak i online. Najwyższa jednak pora na coś nowego.
8.9
Ocena końcowa
Aktualność składów, stagnacja w trybach rozgrywki i braki licencyjne to jak zwykle największe bolączki PES-a. Reszta jest jednak na najwyższym poziomie. Konami wraca do formy z dawnych lat!

Jak oceniamy? Wyjaśnienie naszego systemu ocen tutaj.

Strona artykułu: [1]        
Dodaj komentarz
do tego artykułu
Komentarzy: 14
Twój kod:
(Przepisz w odpowiednie pole)
Nick*:
E-mail:
Kod*:
Treść*:
* - pola wymagane.
Justsith
poniedziałek, 01 stycze? 2018r.
Keflex Ng Tube Compatability Drug Route Cherche Clomid Erfahrungen Mit Cialis Wirkung http://costofcial.com - cialis buy online Viagra En Espana Sin Receta Kamagra Online Pharmacy Uk Alopecia Androgenetica Proscar Propecia Buy Cheap Strattera Online cheap cialis Cialis Viagra Online Bestellen Buy Dutasteride Uk Reasonably Priced Viagra Pills On Line Difference In Amoxicillin And Augmentin Generic Zentel 400mg http://costofcial.com - cialis Clomid Fait Il Grossir
adidas nmd
poniedziałek, 23 kwiecie? 2018r.
I just wanted to compose a small remark to be able to say thanks to you for all of the fabulous steps you are giving out on this website. My extensive internet lookup has finally been compensated with brilliant concept to write about with my family members. I would assert that we visitors actually are quite fortunate to exist in a fine place with so many perfect people with insightful tricks. I feel quite happy to have seen your website and look forward to some more exciting minutes reading here. Thank you once again for everything. adidas nmd [url=http://www.adidasnmdshoes.co.uk]adidas nmd[/url]
yeezy boost
wtorek, 24 kwiecie? 2018r.
I am just commenting to let you be aware of what a impressive encounter our daughter found visiting your web site. She even learned some pieces, with the inclusion of what it's like to possess a marvelous teaching mindset to make most people just learn about specified complicated subject matter. You actually exceeded visitors' expected results. Thanks for imparting the beneficial, healthy, edifying as well as unique tips on your topic to Sandra. yeezy boost
Michael Kors Saffian
wtorek, 24 kwiecie? 2018r.
I'm writing to let you be aware of of the terrific encounter my wife's girl experienced using your blog. She learned lots of pieces, with the inclusion of how it is like to have a very effective helping heart to have other individuals without hassle gain knowledge of some advanced subject matter. You truly surpassed readers' desires. I appreciate you for imparting such precious, dependable, revealing and in addition cool tips about that topic to Gloria. Michael Kors Saffiano Continental Large Brown Wallets
nike air presto
czwartek, 26 kwiecie? 2018r.
My spouse and i have been very peaceful when Emmanuel could finish up his researching because of the ideas he grabbed out of your blog. It's not at all simplistic to just be handing out tips and tricks which usually some others may have been trying to sell. We really remember we need you to be grateful to because of that. The explanations you've made, the simple blog navigation, the friendships you will help to promote - it's got most terrific, and it's really letting our son in addition to us feel that the subject matter is exciting, which is exceedingly important. Thank you for all the pieces! nike air presto
yeezy shoes
piątek, 27 kwiecie? 2018r.
I wish to express appreciation to this writer for rescuing me from this setting. As a result of looking through the the net and seeing ideas that were not productive, I thought my life was over. Being alive without the approaches to the problems you've fixed all through your short post is a critical case, as well as those that could have in a wrong way damaged my career if I had not noticed the blog. Your good ability and kindness in touching all areas was useful. I'm not sure what I would have done if I had not encountered such a solution like this. I can also at this point relish my future. Thanks very much for your reliable and results-oriented guide. I won't be reluctant to endorse your blog post to anybody who desires assistance on this issue. yeezy shoes
yeezys
niedziela, 29 kwiecie? 2018r.
I wanted to create you a bit of word just to give thanks once again with your superb secrets you've shared here. This is certainly remarkably generous of you to present without restraint what a lot of folks would've offered as an e-book in order to make some profit for their own end, specifically seeing that you could have done it if you desired. These principles likewise served to be the good way to be aware that many people have a similar desire just like my personal own to figure out more and more around this issue. I am sure there are several more pleasant situations in the future for many who check out your blog post. yeezys
Adidas NMD C1 Chukka
niedziela, 29 kwiecie? 2018r.
I wish to express some thanks to you just for bailing me out of this circumstance. After looking through the world-wide-web and coming across concepts which are not beneficial, I figured my entire life was well over. Being alive without the solutions to the problems you have solved by means of your article is a crucial case, as well as the ones which could have adversely affected my career if I hadn't come across your web blog. Your good capability and kindness in dealing with all the stuff was valuable. I am not sure what I would've done if I hadn't come across such a thing like this. I am able to now look ahead to my future. Thanks very much for the professional and sensible guide. I will not be reluctant to propose your web site to anybody who will need guidelines on this situation. Adidas NMD C1 Chukka Vintage White
Michael Kors Jet Set
poniedziałek, 30 kwiecie? 2018r.
I wanted to send a quick note to be able to thank you for these great techniques you are giving on this site. My particularly long internet search has now been paid with awesome facts and techniques to talk about with my family members. I would express that most of us readers actually are extremely fortunate to exist in a perfect network with many outstanding professionals with very beneficial guidelines. I feel really privileged to have used the website and look forward to many more excellent times reading here. Thanks once again for a lot of things. Michael Kors Jet Set Logo Medium Black Totes
nike air force 1 low
czwartek, 03 maj 2018r.
I am glad for writing to let you know what a exceptional experience my wife's princess had going through yuor web blog. She picked up a good number of pieces, not to mention how it is like to possess a wonderful coaching style to let the mediocre ones without difficulty know precisely a variety of multifaceted subject areas. You really did more than readers' desires. I appreciate you for supplying the essential, healthy, educational and in addition cool tips on this topic to Janet. nike air force 1 low
oakley sunglasses
piątek, 04 maj 2018r.
Thanks for all of the labor on this site. My niece take interest in carrying out investigations and it's easy to understand why. I hear all relating to the powerful tactic you produce reliable guides by means of the web site and as well as improve response from some others on this subject so my simple princess has always been becoming educated a lot of things. Have fun with the rest of the new year. You're the one carrying out a powerful job. oakley sunglasses
adidas outlet online
sobota, 05 maj 2018r.
I enjoy you because of your entire labor on this web page. Kim loves participating in internet research and it's really simple to grasp why. We learn all of the compelling form you produce rewarding guides via this blog and as well as improve contribution from website visitors on that content plus my princess is actually becoming educated a lot. Take pleasure in the rest of the new year. You're carrying out a splendid job. adidas outlet online
vans snapback kepsar
poniedziałek, 06 sierpie? 2018r.
adidas nmd white bordeaux shoes parajumpers kodiak veste femmes sable patriots 81 randy moss dark blue stitched nfl jersey online nike free powerlines ii mens blue red shoes fd47660 adidas yeezy men adidas yeezy 350 men cheap nike air max thea womens blue online shy076 ufficiale scarpe adidas superstar uomo grande sconto online originals34 dr dre headphones sale nike free 3.0 v3 fluorescent mens green black trainers 2012 nike lebron 9 elite series home and away in white nike air max flyknit blue white ao1023 004 adidas stan smith running shoes adidas stan smith primeknit nike air max 2014 grey black nike free 5.0 2 shoes carbon womens gray red yellow new style nike air max 90 br men black white white matt mcgloin womens elite 14 nike jersey nfl road oakland raiders nike230219 high quality nike air max tavas womens jamesdbaker2204 veste asphalte maine eco high fill eco parajumpers homme nike air jordan flight luminary mens shoes white purple outlet sale 2012 new mens zin moncler quilted down jacket red vans snapback kepsar 1294
nike washington reds
poniedziałek, 06 sierpie? 2018r.
nike air max 90 vt premium men women dark goldenrod uk store christian louboutin pigalle 80mm 946 buy nike air max 90 womens black for cheap mood125 cheap disocunt nike air jordan 12 xii shoes 2013 mens new grey white nike air max tn tuned requin chaussures nike homme baskets pas cher pour blanc noi adidas originals nmd r1 tech steel f16 unity blue f16 ftwr white s31502 trainers parajumpers juliet woman 6 lightweight jacket black beats by dre diamond studio headphones high performance nba boston celtics with diam online asics mens gel lyte iii white black asics outlet brisba adidas mens busenitz shoes g48060 cheap nike air max 90 hyperfuse womens online fangbian1371 new arrival adidas zx flux womens pi1076 adidas ub3 0 limited edition adidas superstar uomo prezzi bassi vendita originals25 2012 nike lebron 9 elite miami vice south beach air jordan 9 retro motorboat jones adidas stan smith red black 3587 running shoes nike air max 2013 for man navy blue mirror silver hero blue nike free 4.0 flyknit men fluorescent green grey running shoes new nike air max 20k seven women pink black cheap men uk nike washington redskins 98 brian orakpo red game nfl jerseys cheap

UID: 3594
Okładka/art:
Tytuł:
PES 2017 - recenzja
Developer: Konami
Gatunek: sportowa
Data wydania:
EUR: 15/09/2016
USA: 13/09/2016
JAP: 15/09/2016
Poziom trudności:
średni (3/5)
8.9/10
       

Strony zaprzyjaźnione

- ZOBACZ TUTAJ              
Kana³ RSS
Materiały zawarte w serwisie onlygames.pl są objęte prawem autorskim i nie mogą być w całości
lub we fragmentach kopiowane, powielane oraz rozprowadzanie bez zgody ich autorów!