Onlygames.pl | Serwis Konsolowy, recenzje gier, konsole | PlayStation 3, Xbox 360, Wii, PSP, 3DS, DS, PS2, strona o konsolach

------------------------------------
Kanał OnlyGamespl na YouTube:

Zdjęć w galerii: 13925
Ilość wiadomości: 8295
Ilość artykułów: 1797
Poznań Game Arena 2016 & Warsaw Games Week 2016 - wideo-relacja z imprez | Przedstawiamy Wam wideo-relację z dwóch najważniejszych tegorocznych imprez growych. Sprawdźcie koniecznie.
Uncharted 4: Kres Złodzieja - recenzja [PS4] Murawany kandydat do tytułu "Gry Roku 2016"? Sprawdźcie w naszej wideo-recenzji.
Castlevania: Symphony of the Night - Strefa Retro [PSone, Sega Saturn] Kiedyś niedoceniona, a po latach uznana za jedną z najlepszych produkcji 32-bitowej ery. Czy słusznie?
Nintendo Wii - poradnik kolekcjonera | W kolejnym "Poradniku kolekcjonera" gościmy Nintendo Wii. Kompletny poradnik opisujący Wam który model konsoli wybrać i jakimi akcesoriami warto się zainteresować.
PES 2017 - recenzja [PS4, Xbox One] Czy tegoroczna edycja Pro Evolution Soccer wróciła wreszcie w pełni na właœciwe tory? Sprawdźcie w naszej wideo-recenzji.
Game Boy Advance - poradnik kolekcjonera | Który model konsoli jest najlepszy? Jakich gier szukać? Na te i inne pytania dotyczące GBA odpowiadamy w kolejnym poradniku.
PlayStation 4 PRO - recenzja [PS4] Przed Wami szczegółowy test PS4 PRO - najnowszej konsoli Sony. Warto kupić? Czy warto przesiąść się ze starej PS4? I jak moc PS4 Pro przekłada się na gry?
PlayStation 4 PRO - unboxing | Rozpakowanie nowiutkiego zestawu z PS4 PRO (konsola debiutowała w naszym kraju 10 listopada). Zobaczcie jak prezentuje się sprzęt (wg Sony) dla "profesjonalnych" (?) graczy...
Oddworld: Abe's Oddysee - recenzja PSX (Strefa Retro) - PS One review PSX

Witajcie w kolejnym odcinku Strefy Retro. Tym razem przyjrzymy się kultowej produkcji studia Oddworld Inhabitants, która zasłynęła na PlayStation pierwszej generacji. Tak, mowa o Oddworld: Abe’s Oddysee.

Poniżej znajdziecie filmik jeśli wolicie oglądać wideo-recenzje. Dla fanów tradycyjnej formy, pod filmem umieściliśmy całą recenzję w formie pisanej. Wybór należy do Was. 

 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

W 1997 roku wszyscy wydawcy chcieli mieć w swoim katalogu platformówkę 3D. Gracze zachłysnęli się trójwymiarową oprawą, choć niewiele tytułów prezentowało jeszcze wówczas jakość godną pochwalenia. Zespół Oddworld Inhabitants postanowił zrobić coś innego, choć jak przyznali po latach twórcy, pójście w stronę grafiki 2D wynikało bardziej z tego, że autorzy borykali się z technicznymi ograniczeniami pierwszej PlayStation. Powstała więc dwuwymiarowa platformówka mocno inspirowana takimi produkcjami jak Flashback, Myst czy Out of this World. Dużą popularność zdobyła dzięki wyrazistemu głównemu bohaterowi, świetnej oprawie i klimatycznym lokacjom, choć wyróżnić trzeba też ciekawe założenia gameplayu oraz inteligentne zagadki. Hit? Bez wątpienia. Za chwilę dowiecie się dlaczego warto wrócić do tego tytułu nawet po niemal dwóch dekadach.

Ciekawostką jest to, że twórcy na początku chcieli swoją grę nazwać Soulstorm, ale na rynku było wówczas tak dużo tytułów z członem „Soul”, że istniała obawa o to, że podobna nazwa będzie słabo zapamiętywana. Stanęło więc na Oddworld, a Abe’s Oddysee była pierwszą z planowanych pięciu części serii. Wcielaliśmy się tu w rolę tytułowego Abe’a – brzydkiego, acz bardzo sympatycznego aliena rasy Mudokon, który jako niewolnik ciężko pracuje w przetwórni mięsa. Pewnego razu przechadzając się po fabryce przypadkowo jest świadkiem mrożących krew w żyłach scen. Sprzedaż dotychczas produkowanego mięsa leci na łeb na szyję, więc szefostwo postanawia coś z tym zrobić. Zapada decyzja, że kolejnym przysmakiem będzie potrawka z Mudokonów. Abe postanawia brać nogi za pas, a przy okazji uratować swoich kumpli przed niechybnym losem wylądowania w konserwach.



Gra od samego początku urzekała unikatową atmosferą. Zaczynaliśmy w fabryce, ale po drodze nasz bohater musiał przemierzyć sporo różnorodnych lokacji. Każdy poziom kipiał od szczegółów między innymi dlatego, że tła były pre-renderowane – nie obciążały zatem konsoli. Resztę mocy twórcy mogli wykorzystać na animowane elementy czy świetną animację wszelkich postaci widocznych na ekranie. W związku z tym, że twórcy przygotowali statyczne, bitmapowe tła, zastosowali też staroszkolną technikę przemierzania lokacji. Kamera nie podążała wraz z głównym bohaterem – wychodząc poza ekran po prostu pojawiała się kolejna plansza, co do razu kojarzyło się z takimi tytułami jak Prince of Persia czy Flashback. Choć ten patent już w 1997 roku był przestarzały, to do tej produkcji zadziwiająco dobrze pasował. Świetne wrażenie wywoływały też filmiki, które wplecione były w oprawę – wystarczyło wejść do jakichś drzwi, czy transportera, a kamera płynnie oddalała się i oglądaliśmy płynną animację. Gdy animacja zbliżała się do końca, kamera robiła zbliżenie i bez żadnej przerwy włączaliśmy się do gry. W ‘97 roku robiło to naprawdę wielkie wrażenie.



Abe’s Oddysee wyróżniała się naturalnie nie tylko oprawą. Ciekawie prezentowały się również założenia rozgrywki – na każdym kroku należało główkować, aby przejść dalej, a próba uratowania innych Mudokonów oznaczała jeszcze poważniejsze wysilanie szarych komórek. Gra kipiała od doskonałych zagadek, zręcznościowych czasówek, a do tego dawała nam wybór – ratowanie towarzyszy Abe’a wcale nie było obligatoryjne. Główny bohater miał przeciw sobie sporo wrogo nastawionych ras. Najpopularniejsze Sligi to strażnicy i zarządcy niewolników – brutalne i bezwzględne, ale niezbyt inteligentne i w sprzyjających okolicznościach można było przejąć nad nimi kontrolę. Jeszcze większe kłopoty czekały nas ze strony Scrabów – przerośniętych obcych, którzy atakowali każdego, kto stanie na ich drodze. Z kolei rasa Paramite sama w sobie nie była niebezpieczna. Pojedyncze osobniki uciekały przed Abe’em – atakowały jedynie przyparte do muru lub będąc w grupie. No i wreszcie Slogi – zmutowane psy, głupie, ale za to bardzo niebezpieczne i atakujące wszystkich w zasięgu wzroku.

Taki bestiariusz gwarantował nam ciekawą rozgrywkę, a dodatkowego smaczku dodawał zaprojektowany przez twórców system ALIVE. W skrócie odpowiadał on za inteligencję przeciwników, których na przykład można było skłócić i doprowadzić do bójki albo zwabić w jakieś miejsce kawałkiem rzuconego mięsa. Abe potrafił też medytując przejmować kontrolę nad Sligami. Dzięki tej umiejętności w sprzyjających okolicznościach można było opętać strażnika, wcielić się w niego, wytłuc innych przeciwników, a na koniec wpakować prosto pod ostrza do mielenia mięsa. Do tego wszystkiego mieliśmy jeszcze przecież ratować Mudokonów doprowadzając ich do specjalnych portali i unieszkodliwiać czyhające na każdym kroku pułapki. Trzeba było mocno kombinować, żeby nie dać się złapać strażnikom, radzić sobie z minami czy bombami, a do tego ratować swoich ciężko pracujących kolegów. Miłym urozmaiceniem w pewnym fragmencie kampanii był też Elum – ulubiony zwierzak Abe’a, którego nasz bohater dosiadał i dzięki temu mógł szybciej biegać i pokonywać większe odległości dalszymi skokami.



Gra cierpiała właściwie tylko na jeden mały problem – brak quick save’ów i niedopracowany system checkpointów. Po wpadce, a możecie mi wierzyć, że ginie się tu setki razy, jesteśmy wracani na sam początek danej sekcji, co oznacza żmudne powtarzanie przemierzonej już części poziomu. Dobrze chociaż, że dostaliśmy nieograniczoną liczbę żyć – bez tego gra byłaby niedorzecznie trudna. Mimo to, i tak nie jest łatwo i wielokrotnie trzeba wykazywać się ogromną zręcznością, aby przejść dalej. Mam nadzieję, że nie zniechęcacie się porażkami, bo w innym przypadku czeka Was trudna przeprawa.

Najwyższa pora podsumować te wynurzenia. Oddworld: Abe’s Oddysee był klasykiem już w momencie premiery i trzeba przyznać, że niewiele się zestarzał się na przestrzeni minionych lat. Dalej zachwyca urzekającym, działającym na wyobraźnię klimatem, inteligentnymi i przebiegłymi zagadkami oraz ciekawymi pomysłami, które są w stanie zachwycić nawet dzisiaj. Moim zdaniem każdy szanujący się gracz powinien ten tytuł mieć w swojej kolekcji. Przed nagraniem tego materiału ukończyłem go sobie po raz kolejny i bawiłem się nie gorzej niż kilkanaście lat temu. Z czystym sumieniem polecam go każdemu fanowi retro-grania.



Na koniec przypominam, że w tym roku ma ukazać się remake Abe’s Oddysee zatytułowany New ‘n’ Tasty. Gra będzie śmigać na zupełnie nowym silniku, zaproponuje nam w pełni trójwymiarową oprawę i nieco zmienione względem oryginału lokacje.

Rafał "Baron Ski" Skierski

Strona artykułu: [1]        
Dodaj komentarz
do tego artykułu
Komentarzy: 33
Twój kod:
(Przepisz w odpowiednie pole)
Nick*:
E-mail:
Kod*:
Treść*:
* - pola wymagane.
??????? ??? ?? ????
wtorek, 06 maj 2014r.
Pro Who May Be Scared Of men. ??????? ??? ?? ???? ???????? http://www.dogtreefolks.com/???????alee407-flat-pink-???-??-????-????????-????-jp-6986.html
??? ??????? ????
piątek, 09 maj 2014r.
The businesses Previously used to Laugh at the japan - Nowadays I actually laugh at all of them ??? ??????? ???? http://www.kameranew.biz/????????????.?????????Sdhc???-4gb????-???????-cool-jp-7065.html
chaussure christian
środa, 02 lipiec 2014r.
Pour la plupart des femmes qu\'ils aiment escarpin louboutin pas cher profondément. Si vous les portez pour avoir participé a toutes sortes de parties, vous vous sentirez a l\'aise et fiers. Bien que les chaussures Christian Louboutin sont tres élevés, mais ils sont tres confortables et gorgeous.Undoubtly beaucoup de femmes sont folles de couleur magnifique de ces concepteur parfaite et belle apparence, Christian Louboutin sont toujours debout a l\'avant de la mode mondiale. chaussure christian louboutin http://www.clairedargaud.com/escarpin-louboutin-pas-cher.html
michael kors outlet
piątek, 11 lipiec 2014r.
Cheap Michael Kors Jet Set Tote Most women own more than a single type of purse.cheap michael kors tote, The type of purse a woman utilizes often depends on just what activity she will be doing. Cheap michael kors tote Yet another factor in what she decides to use is how well it cheap michael kors tote matches her outfit. michael kors outlet online http://www.onemomsworld.com/michael.php
scarpe hogan outlet
piątek, 11 lipiec 2014r.
Certo e genuino che, con tutte le scarpe diverse varieta, il nostro primo posteriore e noto come disegno popolare. Soluzioni scarpe sono fatte particolarmente per le donne. Gli uomini non saranno probabilmente messo opportunamente scarpe tacco alto? Sandali dell\'alto tallone delle donne e anche il esattamente cio stiletto sandali tacco alto sono realizzati dal freddo. Un gran numero di donne in tutto il mondo preferiscono scarpe col tacco. Allora, perché stanno andando a pensarci bene? La ragione e il livello di sorta elettrica di scarpe potrebbe produrre molto alti interruttori principali sulla persona che potrebbe portare che. Prospettive renderebbe la loro mente unica per acquisire una prova individuale ad alcuni altri conti clienti e anche la sua particolare tremendo risultato di tutto tutto il corpo intero. Se e possibile ottenere un numero di caviglie e gli stinchi ostacoli, questo gli esperti medici potrebbero forse consiglio vivamente di spostare in ultima analisi, per rendere le scarpe Hogan Interactive, ecco la procedura scarpe di tutti i giorni aggiuntivi non possono trovare piu e piu metodi e sulle scarpe Hogan rebel. scarpe hogan outlet http://www.associazionitraumi.it/wp-rss3.php
sndkh
niedziela, 13 lipiec 2014r.
Toutes les chaussures Christian Louboutin sont fabriqués par des artisans et ont été achevés a la main; tous ces éléments sont la suite de la sélection rigoureuse. La conception professionnelle rend vos pieds plus a l\'aise quand vous le portez. Si vous etes une personne d\'entrer pour la mode et l\'élégance, vous ne pouvez pas manquer escarpin louboutin pas cher. La plupart des femmes aimeraient montrer leur c?té charmant. christian louboutin soldes http://www.alios-eolien.com/fr/louboutin.php
44vdx
czwartek, 31 lipiec 2014r.
Hello there! I know this is kinda off topic but I was wondering if you knew where I could locate a captcha plugin for my comment form? I\'m using the same blog platform as yours and I\'m having trouble finding one? Thanks a lot! sac pas cher [url=http://www.sacsdemodevente.com/]sac pas cher[/url]
d2bc9
środa, 01 pazdziernik 2014r.
f Ray Ban
66tzf
sobota, 04 pazdziernik 2014r.
f Ray Ban Sunglasses Outlet
n6mv5
niedziela, 05 pazdziernik 2014r.
Hi, I\'m the particular digi user. Exactly why the extension campaign merely legitimate till 31st september? Think about to prospects who have overlook this specific probability? Longchamp Pas Cher
b57pz
wtorek, 07 pazdziernik 2014r.
I love hypem. com you will find many goods on the website, and also just like you explained, the particular producing good quality is also fine thus will keep my family interested! abercrombie france
mc34k
piątek, 10 pazdziernik 2014r.
The difference is ab aeb oakley Brillen
jd7nq
piątek, 10 pazdziernik 2014r.
The difference is ab aeb Oakley Accomplish Tank
2k6s6
piątek, 10 pazdziernik 2014r.
oakley Oakley Pit Boss
bqrbx
sobota, 11 pazdziernik 2014r.
The difference is ab aeb Oakley Twisted Snow Accessory Lenses
x76kp
niedziela, 12 pazdziernik 2014r.
Anybody will be interested, this content \"Mitt Romney’ nasiums Strangely Foolhardy Penny-Pinching Compulsion\" by Alex MacGillis within the Brand-new Republic website reflects why Romney is perfectly proper never to discharge deeper taxation assessments, not so much as being a intervalle a lot more. Just read this crap to check out what lengths out and about into your weeds a zealous reportorial con artist including MacGillis go any time given practically nothing worth focusing on or even attention. It is just a work of genius connected with useless mudslinging concerning unknown procedures within the duty code that totally convince Mr.. MacGillis that will Romney is really a BAD MALE. d nThe taxes and tax returns of a effective trader, it will come as not strange, are usually challenging extramarital relationships. To evaluate all of them appropriately demands the abilities of an curator and also a taxation legal representative. Only subsequently, soon after carrying out those mind-numbing duties, may well anyone be in a position to find between what exactly is proper and also unbalanced, legitimate and bogus. Mister MacGillis on the other hand wishes all people to by pass to the particular citation phase simply no punch in which into the penalty period. Romney\'s well-off. She has used tax write offs. Accountable? Certainly she has sinful. Along with MacGillis\' became barrows packed with incredibly puzzling in addition to hopelessly detailed data to pass through the actual obstruction course of his or her convoluted, thought-deadening, ahem, consignée type. some remarkable nThe previous couple of weeks have shown further than attain associated with cavil the felony business or else generally known as the Obama regarding Chief executive Plan has adopted RESTING AS A PURPOSIVE APPROACH. Ala Nike pas cher all their detto is \"Just say the item! \" Accordingly, the Democrats likes almost nothing greater than for you to inveigle their particular press allies in shelling out the subsequent 90 days carrying out very little however discussing Romney\'s fees collection by means of collection (and as well as how the press will need precious little with respect to inveigling). And to if we all the individuals would certainly actually quite not really, in the case we might desire gouging out there our own sight than burrowing like termites straight into 3999 internet pages involving taxation assessments, identified along with unbiased professionals much like the tax wizards Bad guy Blitzer, Erin Burnett, David Gregory, the particular aforesaid Mister. MacGillis, in addition to George Stephanopoulos is usually in to spell out to help all of us exactly how questionable and also our warmth! oftentimes exactly how outlawed the actual deductions believed on the internet 53 of added program T (as changed 1983) most likely is usually; plus stated credit score is within infringement associated with Section 200-1g (section 512, subsection LII, passage 69) from the Ut taxation computer, and also aiding, pretty much, the actual delivering of your criminal action from the Governor because he evaded confirming earnings earned coming from light captivity throughout abuse on the Offering Moonshine for you to Mormons Work of 1934, in addition to let us only reserved often the weeks of June and October to truly be able to the lower of their. in nCats will probably pursuit pets as well as snow dark just before we must watch a stop towards the vision. jordan shoes for sale
txryh
niedziela, 12 pazdziernik 2014r.
Software package issue!! The slow aspect in the medal is usually anxious. Please.. ray ban pas cher
xxpry
niedziela, 12 pazdziernik 2014r.
I did previously work with Dropbox but now I prefer to make use of Tonido. As opposed to syncing data files in addition to generating copy reports on each of your system/device, I just now employ theTonido app on my iPhone/iPad, and also pick up just about any data I need at any time by at any place, providing my very own always-on multimedia system centre process continues online. I am able to actually steady flow any ripped DISC having VLC on my iphone 3gs. I can even make it possible for other individuals to gain access just by starting a internet browser in addition to entering any password in the \"page\". air max pas cher
n52vt
niedziela, 12 pazdziernik 2014r.
Due to ()z coming from Drive twenty second. Sure functioned a delicacy as well as preserved me a lot of reading and researching. I must say I don\'t know their particular uploads/downloads could well be p2p. We run peerguardian and also a pair of ip\'s retained arriving (blocked admittedly). These were BSky C about 193. 195. 121. 136 and Transmitting Mass media upon 193. 114. 117. 134. Could possibly be the two long gone at this point therefore very happy thank you so much. There are no issue using Stones for this challenge actually although a lot of the populace truly wouldn\'t know where to find a new correct ore possibly understand there were problems. Anyway, basically help I use simply identified Kservice lurking in the device immediately after wanting to shift Skies Simply by Internet connection from a single machine to a different. In order to confess I had formed special occasion in order to diamond ring Heavens technological help once or twice along the way (and don\'t have followed in doing the idea yet). These are pleasant folks however are somewhat unaware. It\'s not that they can no longer share with you Kontiki that\'s mentioned on websites where you sign up for the actual service -it\'s they need ideas exactly how functions as well as how much difficulty it really is to help uninistall it. I was advised getting rid Stones Simply by BB seemed to be as easy as add/remove plans. It certainly is not, mainly because Kontiki remains functioning aside. Often the technological assist are not being fraudulent, IMHO these people simply don\'t know significantly. I actually think the probs I possess experienced moving SBB in one PERSONAL COMPUTER to another have been attributable to typically the Kontiki software package nevertheless jogging in the community. Since I realize how much difficulty Kontiki should be to take away On the web not sure merely desire to approach SBB whatsoever I\'ll only remove the idea. timberland boots outlet
dcb6k
sobota, 18 pazdziernik 2014r.
louis vuitton usa louis vuitton cosmetic bag
n36qm
niedziela, 19 pazdziernik 2014r.
louis vuitton purses for sale on ebay louis vuitton brifecase
pq9x2
czwartek, 23 pazdziernik 2014r.
I did previously take steps actually this way technique while i was a kindergarten teacher! botanical slimming
drmtn
czwartek, 30 pazdziernik 2014r.
With havin much written content in addition to articles do you run across any issues connected with plagorism or copyright laws infringement? Our web-site has a lot connected with exclusive written content I've both produced by myself as well as outsourced but it seems like plenty of it really is swallowing it up on multilple web sites not having the documentation. Are you aware of virtually any strategies to reduce content via currently being tricked? We would truly love. woolrich outlet
wwxbh
wtorek, 11 listopad 2014r.
Is not working with iphone. three or more. If you try to transfer photographs often the iphone app be unsuccessful. piumini moncler
tsbf8
poniedziałek, 08 grudzień 2014r.
canada goose black friday hermes outlet canada goose black friday sale black friday canada goose deals black friday canada goose canada goose on black friday Black friday canadian goose Canada goose Black Friday canada goose outlet Canada Goose 70% Off canada goose outlets canada goose jacket 70% off canada goose gooose canada outlet moncler outlet uk woolrich donna mackage sale mackage jacket nobis jacket mackage sale
7269p
środa, 10 grudzień 2014r.
canada goose black friday hermes outlet canada goose black friday sale black friday canada goose deals black friday canada goose canada goose on black friday Black friday canadian goose Canada goose Black Friday canada goose outlet Canada Goose 70% Off canada goose outlets canada goose jacket 70% off canada goose gooose canada outlet moncler outlet uk woolrich donna mackage sale mackage jacket nobis jacket woolrich donna
5c68d
środa, 24 grudzień 2014r.
The good news is available for you personally mediocre saps, Spot Bradshaw can be used to help you garage a number of them sunshine attached to the tawdry recommendations for the 3DS. Seeing that designers crack staff pertaining to retained goons are inevitably in order to squelch the like dissident voice overs and ensure these folks fill an awful end, May very well unknown this type of painful frightening facts and figures on this weeks pocket punishment articles. None of us distinguish designers lest a extra weight french drive people ahead of the R run, Cincinnatilandmarkproductions inc
8hkyv
czwartek, 25 grudzień 2014r.
On the inside first quarter including 2013, Numerous seriously battlers slipped when you need that 8.3 million, An important damaged 1.3 million. More significant, An increasing amount of mission makers conceived dough opportunity properties, By way of visitors may company on the internet playing field money and / or factors among on. It s better to use home terms to put in writing products' product types and supply client care, Or just it's going to have great relation to profits, WOW Gold
Cheap Michael Kors
poniedziałek, 30 marzec 2015r.
Ms. Fang is the old school of thought, and felt sorry daughter, is opening the door to sign their life away! She was afraid her son was fascinated concubines, and that is the second Mulberry greens. When she later Bile Yan, Fang Shaoling again concubines a pillow wind blowing, the Pu Liang drive out how to do? That her daughter, her grandson nobody has!?She do not think Fang Shaoling on Mulberry greens are 'true love', the kind of life you once, she did not believe it. She felt her son was not too becomes a prisoner, so the woman left a hook, a fan will forget the East and West. Otherwise, go marry Shen, Shen was a girl fascinated by the soul, life and death to marry his wife came when flat. Is this the man who has his head doing things? Cheap Michael Kors
yrrbx
niedziela, 12 kwiecień 2015r.
Their mice receives. All of often the very sensitive personal computer rabbit is aware that. Inside of 90 days they previously made it possible to spot the really quite broke direction within the Lucasarts and thus easily slaughtered it. On the contrary obviously your band is encouraged, Lots of people become present winning an individual's compact kisses out. Hurriedly you produce ones own volume 10 spirit online, To discover out the in good friend has capacity 30. (In addition, While chemical web, Your point 2 mechanics can match your coworker 5.5 person.).Some Cohens, Individual had and managed alot of lodges 9V electric it is in the Flatotel identify, Seemed to be rotting in jail in oregon in wonderful glowing headed April yet at some time unearthed liable for conspiring inthat would defraud an mp4 video tutorial player country health care history beliefs taxation assessments. Mauricio Cohen, 77, Mp3 people put side by side as Leon Cohen garnishment, 46, Are almost always speaking how to speak spanish language folks. In order to in the legally speaking kingston reports vacationer papers, The Cohens' criminal activity engaged neglecting to pay taxation's concerned with iphimitation leatherettee enclosure generally chicago of a property instead of yrs 10 re-loader Ctek in the past which probably produced cash of $33 milli. diablo 3 gold
2frjy
wtorek, 12 maj 2015r.
You'll find that there does exist merely such knowledge you're able to do everything ranging taken within caregiving with a specific animal, Recognize? Pass that company streets, Sizes, Portions, Road-blocks; That they can have cd inserted websites reliable to have young children, In addition all of the reaction the fact tax reflexes, Time, Control, Inter running including steps, As dexterity.With that said, Just about, Working out with young ladies with fun within spatial proficiencies, 3 deb image resolution realization, Orcreative impact on regardless of the sort details my dilemma.But for the very high, An additional women's professional, me. Alongside this preferred some legos in addition, lincoln subsequently wood records of activity, As a young child. But due to the fact you can't locate on line casinos in a properly designed, Difficult gaming, Never begrudge individuals that.Plus, An individual said you do not like any mmorpgs, I had created tend to recommend buyers surf to"Web pages, cheap wildstar gold
63znb
wtorek, 09 czerwiec 2015r.
??? ???? ??? laso ??? ???? ????? way ??? 2015????? ??? ???? ??? ??? laso ??? ??? ??? ? prada ??????? ??? 2way ??? ???? ??
9m2b2
wtorek, 09 czerwiec 2015r.
??? ????? , ??? ????? ???, ??? ????? ???, ??? ??? ?? , escada jardin de soleil ??????, escada ?? exo ??? ????? ???

UID: 4612
Okładka/art:
Tytuł:
Oddworld: Abe's Oddysee - recenzja PSX (Strefa Retro)
Developer: Oddworld Inhabitants
Gatunek: platformówka
Data wydania:
EUR: 29/09/1997
USA: 31/08/1997
JAP: 11/12/1997
Poziom trudności:
średni (3/5)
       

Strony zaprzyjaźnione

- ZOBACZ TUTAJ              
Kana³ RSS
Materiały zawarte w serwisie onlygames.pl są objęte prawem autorskim i nie mogą byćw całości
lub we fragmentach kopiowane, powielane oraz rozprowadzanie bez zgody ich autorów!