Onlygames.pl | Serwis Konsolowy, recenzje gier, konsole | PlayStation 3, Xbox 360, Wii, PSP, 3DS, DS, PS2, strona o konsolach

------------------------------------
Kanał OnlyGamespl na YouTube:

Zdjęć w galerii: 14033
Liczba wiadomości: 8393
Liczba artykułów: 1800
Poznań Game Arena 2016 & Warsaw Games Week 2016 - wideo-relacja z imprez | Przedstawiamy Wam wideo-relację z dwóch najważniejszych tegorocznych imprez growych. Sprawdźcie koniecznie.
Uncharted 4: Kres Złodzieja - recenzja [PS4] Murawany kandydat do tytułu "Gry Roku 2016"? Sprawdźcie w naszej wideo-recenzji.
Castlevania: Symphony of the Night - Strefa Retro [PSone, Sega Saturn] Kiedyś niedoceniona, a po latach uznana za jedną z najlepszych produkcji 32-bitowej ery. Czy słusznie?
Nintendo Wii - poradnik kolekcjonera | W kolejnym "Poradniku kolekcjonera" gościmy Nintendo Wii. Kompletny poradnik opisujący Wam który model konsoli wybrać i jakimi akcesoriami warto się zainteresować.
PES 2017 - recenzja [PS4, Xbox One] Czy tegoroczna edycja Pro Evolution Soccer wróciła wreszcie w pełni na właściwe tory? Sprawdźcie w naszej wideo-recenzji.
Game Boy Advance - poradnik kolekcjonera | Który model konsoli jest najlepszy? Jakich gier szukać? Na te i inne pytania dotyczące GBA odpowiadamy w kolejnym poradniku.
PlayStation 4 PRO - recenzja [PS4] Przed Wami szczegółowy test PS4 PRO - najnowszej konsoli Sony. Warto kupić? Czy warto przesiąść się ze starej PS4? I jak moc PS4 Pro przekłada się na gry?
PlayStation 4 PRO - unboxing | Rozpakowanie nowiutkiego zestawu z PS4 PRO (konsola debiutowała w naszym kraju 10 listopada). Zobaczcie jak prezentuje się sprzęt (wg Sony) dla "profesjonalnych" (?) graczy...
Dying Light: The Following - recenzja PCPlayStation 4Xbox One

Przed Wami recenzja Dying Light: The Following - to oficjalny, duży dodatek do Dying Light. DLC jest sprzedawany jako samodzielny, oddzielny produkt (wymagający jednakże do działania także podstawowego DL), choć można go nabyć również w tzw. "Edycji Rozszerzonej", która zawiera podstawkę oraz The Following.

W dodatku trafiamy do zupełnie nowej lokacji. To zupełnie nowa kampania, nowe bronie i nowe typy przeciwników. Część wydawców zapewne zdecydowałaby się wydać taką produkcję jako samodzielną grę, ale Techland zdecydował inaczej - podobno w podziękowaniu za duże wsparcie fanów i popularność pierwszej odsłony Dying Light, której sprzedaż przekroczyła już pułap 5 mln kopii.

Jakiś czas temu na kanale OnlyGamesPL wylądował też inny materiał dotyczący The Following - omawiałem tu pierwsze wrażenia z testowania tej produkcji. Jeśli jeszcze nie oglądaliście, zapraszam: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wnu7EbY7ouw [Baron Ski]

 

 

6
Oryginalność
Jak na dodatek przystało, to tylko więcej tego samego, co widzieliśmy w
7
Grafika
To ten sam silnik, który widzieliśmy w podstawowym DL, ale dalej może się podobać. Nowa lokacja do zwiedzania to także zupełnie inny klimat.
7
Dźwięk
Polska wersja językowa wydaje się być nieco mniej sztuczna niż w
8
Grywalność
Możliwość kierowania samochodem zmieniła sposób prowadzenia rozgrywki. Zmiana jak najbardziej na plus. I choć część zadań smakuje trochę jak questy poboczne z
8
Źywotność
Podstawowe przejście za pierwszym razem zajmuje ok. 9 godzin. Jak na dodatek to bardzo przyzwoity wynik, a przecież do zaliczenia jest tu sporo dodatkowych aktywności.
8.5
Ocena końcowa
Świetny dodatek to bardzo dobrej pierwszej części DL. Ma dobry scenariusz, nowość w postaci pojazdu i zupełnie nową, dużą lokację. Jeśli podobał się Wam podstawowy DL, zakup tego rozszerzenia to w zasadzie obowiązek!

Jak oceniamy? Wyjaśnienie naszego systemu ocen tutaj.

Strona artykułu: [1]        
Dodaj komentarz
do tego artykułu
Komentarzy: 11
Twój kod:
(Przepisz w odpowiednie pole)
Nick*:
E-mail:
Kod*:
Treść*:
* - pola wymagane.
michael kors handbag
poniedziałek, 23 kwiecie? 2018r.
I as well as my friends were found to be taking note of the nice information and facts on your website and so then came up with a horrible feeling I never expressed respect to the blog owner for them. Those guys had been as a result joyful to read through all of them and already have simply been loving these things. Appreciate your being simply kind as well as for picking out certain wonderful information millions of individuals are really desperate to be informed on. My very own sincere apologies for not expressing appreciation to you sooner. michael kors handbags http://www.michael-kors-handbags.com.co
Adidas NMD x YEEZY 3
środa, 25 kwiecie? 2018r.
Thanks so much for giving everyone such a terrific chance to read from this web site. It can be very brilliant and also jam-packed with a lot of fun for me and my office fellow workers to search your website no less than thrice in a week to study the fresh items you have got. Of course, I'm actually fulfilled concerning the striking inspiring ideas you serve. Certain 2 points in this article are without a doubt the most efficient we have all ever had. Adidas NMD x YEEZY 350 Black White http://www.adidas-nmds.us.com/adidas-nmd-x-yeezy-350-black-white-p-658.html
true religion
środa, 25 kwiecie? 2018r.
I happen to be commenting to make you understand of the extraordinary experience my friend's daughter enjoyed studying your webblog. She picked up lots of things, including what it is like to possess a very effective giving style to get many others without difficulty completely grasp specified grueling subject matter. You truly exceeded visitors' expectations. Thanks for churning out the practical, dependable, educational and as well as easy tips on this topic to Tanya. true religion http://www.truereligion-outlets.us.com
adidas outlet
piątek, 27 kwiecie? 2018r.
I really wanted to type a simple message to express gratitude to you for all the splendid secrets you are posting at this site. My time consuming internet research has at the end of the day been compensated with brilliant content to write about with my best friends. I 'd declare that many of us website visitors are rather blessed to be in a fabulous site with so many wonderful professionals with helpful tips and hints. I feel really privileged to have used the webpage and look forward to some more enjoyable minutes reading here. Thank you once again for all the details. adidas outlet http://www.adidasoutletonline.com
nike zoom
piątek, 27 kwiecie? 2018r.
My husband and i have been very ecstatic when Louis managed to finish off his homework via the ideas he grabbed through the blog. It's not at all simplistic to simply continually be giving out methods that many the others have been selling. So we know we have the writer to give thanks to because of that. The main illustrations you made, the easy site navigation, the relationships you make it easier to promote - it's got everything overwhelming, and it's assisting our son in addition to us reason why the subject is amusing, which is wonderfully fundamental. Thanks for the whole thing! nike zoom http://www.nikezoom.us.com
vapormax
sobota, 28 kwiecie? 2018r.
I am commenting to make you understand what a excellent encounter my wife's girl obtained going through your site. She came to find plenty of issues, including what it's like to possess an amazing teaching spirit to let most people just have an understanding of various specialized topics. You truly exceeded our desires. Thanks for coming up with the priceless, trusted, informative and also easy tips about your topic to Kate. vapormax http://www.vapormaxshoes.us
true religion outlet
niedziela, 29 kwiecie? 2018r.
Needed to write you this little bit of observation to give thanks again considering the lovely tactics you have discussed in this article. It's really remarkably open-handed with people like you to present easily just what a few people might have made available for an ebook to end up making some money on their own, and in particular considering the fact that you might well have tried it in the event you wanted. These basics in addition worked to become easy way to be certain that many people have the same interest just as mine to figure out many more related to this condition. I am certain there are many more fun instances in the future for many who see your blog post. true religion outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.us.com
kobe 11
wtorek, 01 maj 2018r.
I just wanted to send a small remark in order to say thanks to you for the awesome facts you are giving out here. My extensive internet search has at the end been rewarded with good quality knowledge to go over with my contacts. I 'd tell you that many of us readers actually are unequivocally blessed to live in a fantastic website with many brilliant people with very beneficial pointers. I feel extremely privileged to have encountered your entire site and look forward to really more excellent times reading here. Thank you once more for everything. kobe 11 http://www.kobebasketballshoes.net
Adidas NMD New Geome
czwartek, 03 maj 2018r.
A lot of thanks for every one of your efforts on this site. My mum really loves carrying out research and it's really obvious why. Most of us know all of the compelling ways you convey sensible items through the blog and foster response from other individuals on that issue so our daughter has always been studying a lot. Have fun with the remaining portion of the year. You're the one carrying out a remarkable job. Adidas NMD New Geometry Red http://www.adidas-nmds.us.com/adidas-nmd-new-geometry-red-p-544.html
adidas shoes stan sm
sobota, 18 sierpie? 2018r.
adistar raven mens running shoes 2011 new arrival grey blue nike air max 90 women nike air max 90 anti fur women 2015 air jordan 14 lowlaneymens sneakers classic ferrari black yellow silver baske casquette street 1 casquette street swagg christian louboutin love me 85mm pumps 871 fashion nike air max presto womens new lelly357 nike air vapormax womens running shoes outlet uk12 melissa lady dragon vii vivienne westwood anglomania black shoes nike free run 2 bulan black running womens shoes adidas stan smith blue adidas eqt support adv sock running shelleymat vernis 85 mm 2660 acheter casque beats solo hd edition limitee rouge a mitchell and ness jets dennis byrd 90 stitched green nfl jersey camo beats by dre studio brown headphones stan smith adidas baby pink 2038 nike roshe run mens blue janue white tyvon branch mens game 33 nike jersey nfl road oakland raiders nike230297 nike air max tavas donna nike green bay packers 12 aaron rodgers fanatical version nfl jerseys 8 adidas shoes stan smith classic sneakers 532 http://www.stansmith.org.uk/adidas_shoes_stan_smith_classic_sneakers_532
nike indianapolis co
czwartek, 06 wrzesie? 2018r.
air jordan kids aj6 6 high basketball red 28 1462 christian femme pompes corta louboutin mia beige black ronnie lott youth limited 42 nike nfl home oakland raiders jersey nike230843 hot sale nike air vapormax womens deals vh266 nike arizona cardinals 11 larry fitzgerald white game limited nike nfl jerseys chea women down coats with hood zip purple outerwear moncler nike free og breathe id running shoes light gray mens manteau army long femme bear special special edition parajumpers snapback the money team kepsar 394 online converse all star women high tops blue adidas stan smith womens singapore 4102 women nike air max command trend shoes wolf grey white turquoise green 36 46 real adidas yeezy v2 boost grey orange bb1826 nike air vapormax flyknit triple black mens uk sale online 899473 003 mens 39 45 942842 400 nike air vapormax flyknit 2 max pas moins cher casque beats dy dre mixr neon rose boutique officiel parajumpers mid season adirondack w veste femme noire 2016 adidas originals superstar casual shoes for men crystal red adidas superstar ufficiale scarpe adidas zx 750 uomo grande sconto online originals08 adidas mens soccer boots x15.1 firm artificial ground cleats s78175 shoes nike indianapolis colts 93 dwight freeney green game nike nfl jerseys cheap http://www.cheapnfl-jerseys.co.uk/nike_indianapolis_colts_93_dwight_freeney_green_game_nike_nfl_jerseys_cheap

UID: 1967
Okładka/art:
Tytuł:
Dying Light: The Following - recenzja
Developer: Techland
Gatunek: akcja / FPP
Data wydania:
EUR: 12/02/2016
USA: 09/02/2016
JAP: -
Poziom trudności:
średni (3/5)
8.5/10
       

Strony zaprzyjaźnione

- ZOBACZ TUTAJ              
Kana³ RSS
Materiały zawarte w serwisie onlygames.pl są objęte prawem autorskim i nie mogą być w całości
lub we fragmentach kopiowane, powielane oraz rozprowadzanie bez zgody ich autorów!