Onlygames.pl | Serwis Konsolowy, recenzje gier, konsole | PlayStation 3, Xbox 360, Wii, PSP, 3DS, DS, PS2, strona o konsolach

------------------------------------
Kanał OnlyGamespl na YouTube:

Zdjęć w galerii: 14033
Liczba wiadomości: 8393
Liczba artykułów: 1799
Poznań Game Arena 2016 & Warsaw Games Week 2016 - wideo-relacja z imprez | Przedstawiamy Wam wideo-relację z dwóch najważniejszych tegorocznych imprez growych. Sprawdźcie koniecznie.
Uncharted 4: Kres Złodzieja - recenzja [PS4] Murawany kandydat do tytułu "Gry Roku 2016"? Sprawdźcie w naszej wideo-recenzji.
Castlevania: Symphony of the Night - Strefa Retro [PSone, Sega Saturn] Kiedyś niedoceniona, a po latach uznana za jedną z najlepszych produkcji 32-bitowej ery. Czy słusznie?
Nintendo Wii - poradnik kolekcjonera | W kolejnym "Poradniku kolekcjonera" gościmy Nintendo Wii. Kompletny poradnik opisujący Wam który model konsoli wybrać i jakimi akcesoriami warto się zainteresować.
PES 2017 - recenzja [PS4, Xbox One] Czy tegoroczna edycja Pro Evolution Soccer wróciła wreszcie w pełni na właściwe tory? Sprawdźcie w naszej wideo-recenzji.
Game Boy Advance - poradnik kolekcjonera | Który model konsoli jest najlepszy? Jakich gier szukać? Na te i inne pytania dotyczące GBA odpowiadamy w kolejnym poradniku.
PlayStation 4 PRO - recenzja [PS4] Przed Wami szczegółowy test PS4 PRO - najnowszej konsoli Sony. Warto kupić? Czy warto przesiąść się ze starej PS4? I jak moc PS4 Pro przekłada się na gry?
PlayStation 4 PRO - unboxing | Rozpakowanie nowiutkiego zestawu z PS4 PRO (konsola debiutowała w naszym kraju 10 listopada). Zobaczcie jak prezentuje się sprzęt (wg Sony) dla "profesjonalnych" (?) graczy...
Castlevania: Symphony of the Night - 1997 - recenzja (Strefa Retro) - PS1 PSX

Przed Wami recenzja Castlevania: Symphony of the Night - jednego z najlepszych tytułów ery pierwszej PlayStation. Dzieło ludzi z Konami w 1997 roku zostało niestety niedocenione, przez co sprzedawało się fatalnie. Poszło na tyle mało egzemplarzy w Europie, że obecnie  Symphony of the Night to jeden z największych unikatów dla PSone. Przy okazji warto dodać, że ukazała się również wersja dla Saturna, ale była słabsza od tej na PSX-a, o czym zresztą wspominam w materiale.

Po obejrzeniu filmu zapraszam do sprawdzenia playlisty cyklu STREFA RETRO - tutaj. [Baron Ski]

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Strona artykułu: [1]        
Dodaj komentarz
do tego artykułu
Komentarzy: 9
Twój kod:
(Przepisz w odpowiednie pole)
Nick*:
E-mail:
Kod*:
Treść*:
* - pola wymagane.
Justsith
środa, 03 stycze? 2018r.
Acheter Viagra Generique En France Cialis Trial http://costofcial.com - cialis American Made Cialis Propecia Marca Missed Doses Of Amoxicillin Cialis Generique Moins Cher Comprar Viagra Generico Linea buy cialis Acheter Viagra 10 Pilules Kamagra Jelly Francia Cialis Kaufen 10mg http://costofcial.com - cialis price Free Shipping Isotretinoin For Sale Legally Priligy Posologie
longchamp bags
wtorek, 24 kwiecie? 2018r.
I not to mention my pals have already been following the good strategies located on your web blog then at once I got a terrible feeling I had not thanked the blog owner for those tips. All of the boys were totally thrilled to study all of them and now have actually been taking advantage of these things. Appreciation for getting simply thoughtful and then for making a decision on variety of good things most people are really needing to learn about. Our own honest apologies for not expressing gratitude to you sooner. longchamp bags [url=http://www.longchamp-bags.us.org]longchamp bags[/url]
gucci belts
środa, 25 kwiecie? 2018r.
I in addition to my pals came looking at the great suggestions from your web page then unexpectedly came up with a terrible feeling I never expressed respect to the web site owner for those techniques. All the men happened to be for that reason stimulated to read through all of them and have pretty much been making the most of these things. Thanks for simply being so considerate as well as for deciding on this kind of brilliant subjects millions of individuals are really desirous to learn about. Our honest apologies for not expressing gratitude to you earlier. gucci belts
hermes belts for men
piątek, 27 kwiecie? 2018r.
My husband and i ended up being happy Peter managed to deal with his investigation because of the precious recommendations he grabbed from your own web page. It is now and again perplexing to simply always be making a gift of techniques other folks may have been making money from. And we all do know we have the website owner to be grateful to for that. Those explanations you have made, the straightforward blog menu, the relationships you aid to engender - it's most overwhelming, and it's really facilitating our son and the family imagine that this concept is excellent, and that's exceptionally essential. Many thanks for the whole thing! hermes belts for men
converse outlet stor
sobota, 28 kwiecie? 2018r.
I really wanted to construct a simple message so as to appreciate you for all of the fabulous tips and hints you are showing on this website. My rather long internet lookup has at the end of the day been recognized with good suggestions to go over with my neighbours. I 'd admit that we visitors actually are truly lucky to exist in a wonderful website with very many outstanding individuals with useful basics. I feel very much privileged to have discovered the webpage and look forward to really more enjoyable minutes reading here. Thanks a lot once again for a lot of things. converse outlet store
longchamp
niedziela, 29 kwiecie? 2018r.
I want to show my gratitude for your generosity giving support to individuals that really need help with this one niche. Your very own dedication to getting the message all around became astonishingly practical and have without exception allowed people just like me to arrive at their aims. Your entire informative instruction signifies much a person like me and extremely more to my office workers. Thank you; from everyone of us. longchamp
birkin bag
poniedziałek, 30 kwiecie? 2018r.
Thank you for your whole hard work on this web site. Betty takes pleasure in engaging in investigations and it's really simple to grasp why. A number of us hear all about the compelling ways you convey functional information by means of this web site and as well as improve response from the others on this issue while our favorite simple princess is now being taught a lot. Take pleasure in the remaining portion of the year. You're conducting a remarkable job. birkin bag
christian louboutin
sobota, 04 sierpie? 2018r.
nike philadelphia eagles 7 sam bradford green stitched nfl game jersey parajumpers newport jacket beige online converse all star women sandals red 597 womens nike air max 90 kpu pupple lake blue sport shoes nike air max 90 essential womens trainers pink white dark wolf gray nike air max fury mens smoke white aa5739 004 nike air jordan 1 phat men low shoes in black and colour edge nike air max 90 le grey blue mens running shoes nike free 3.0 v4 mens yellow reflect silver nike free 5.0 gray pink womens running shoes blouson army grizzly special homme edition parajumpers nike zoom lebron 9 ix mens shoes black blue popular sale christian plates formes louboutin noir noeud en cuir charlotte bobcats beats by dre studio headphones mitchell and ness 49ers 33 roger craig stitched red nfl jersey nike mmns blazer gs chaussures femme nike pas cher pour blanc 599386 id10 christian louboutin follies resille 100mm 36 real yeezy bb8823 original adidas originals tubular shadow bone beige new nike air max trainer 1.3 breathe brown black training shoes 2012 new women long down moncler coat in full black christian louboutin so kate 120mm suede
adidas zx flux women
czwartek, 09 sierpie? 2018r.
newest nike roshe run hyperfuse qs unisex black white latest collections adidas zx 750 womens at cheapest prices all styles09 monster beats pas cher mixr blanc casque beats pour dj vendita online nike air max 1 donna scarpe popolari italy max29 nike air jordan men 3.5 retro shoes in multicolor nike epic react flyknit aq0067 008 grey green prezzo completo adidas superstar donna scarpe outlet as 32 womens mens nike air max 90 vt premium shoes dark blue and gym red nike air max 2015 shoes black mens red fluorescence green nike air max 90 womens shoes wholesale red white black grey tim brown mens elite 81 nike nfl oakland jersey raiders drift fashion nike231458 nike seattle seahawks 29 earl thomas fanatical version nfl jerseys 8 blouson noir deer masterpiece homme next gen parajumpers nike air max flyposite mens shoes black cheapest sale casquette dc shoes cool grey lime nike air max 90 hyperfuse premium men shoes air jordan aj4 4 basketball mens kaws x cool grey 930155 003 suede adidas hamburg womens ladies moodindigo9045 nike james lebron ix 9 shoes for men in 46385 nike basketball nike kobe adidas zx flux womens

UID: 3388
Okładka/art:
Tytuł:
Castlevania: Symphony of the Night - 1997 - recenzja (Strefa Retro)
Developer: Konami
Gatunek: platformówka
Data wydania:
EUR: 1997
USA: 1997
JAP: 1996
Poziom trudności:
wysoki (4/5)
       

Strony zaprzyjaźnione

- ZOBACZ TUTAJ              
Kana³ RSS
Materiały zawarte w serwisie onlygames.pl są objęte prawem autorskim i nie mogą być w całości
lub we fragmentach kopiowane, powielane oraz rozprowadzanie bez zgody ich autorów!